Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

Dan Dimitriu
Engineering Program Coordinator
Chance Academic Center 238
210-486-1309
ddimitriu@alamo.edu

Klaus Bartels
Adjunct Faculty
Chance Academic Center 238
210-486-0081
kbartels@alamo.edu

Alvin Bloom
Adjunct Faculty
210-588-1665
abloom1@alamo.edu

Savithra Eratne
Adjunct Faculty
Assistant Director of Institutional Research
KWC-C 123
210-485-0733
seratne@alamo.edu

Ashley Rosilier
Adjunct Faculty
arosilier@alamo.edu


Staff

Bly Korseau
210-486-1301
bkorseau@alamo.edu 

Contact Information

Jerry O'Connor,
Chairperson-Physics, Engineering, and Architecture Department
Chance Academic Center 145B
210-486-1310
joconnor@alamo.edu


Dan Dimitriu,
Engineering Program Coordinator
Chance Academic Center 238
210-486-1309
ddimitriu@alamo.edu
Dr. Dimitriu's Vitae

Dr. Dan Dimitriu 

Main Office Phone:
210-486-1301