Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

Position

email

Marie Alfaro         

Instructor

mflint1@alamo.edu

A Khaligh

Assoc. Prof

akhligh@alamo.edu

S Martinez

Instructor

Smartinez3@alamo.edu

JP Rogers

Professor

jrogers@alamo.edu

M. Sanchez

Professor

Msanchez40@alamo.edu

WL Smith

Ass’t. Prof.

wsmith@alamo.edu

C Woodward Kaupert

Professor

Cwoodward-kauper@alamo.edu

 


Staff  

 

Department Location:

Main Office -CAC 236
Isela Argenal, Administrative Assistant
(210) 486-1313

 


Adjunct Faculty

 

K. Barden               kbarden1@alamo.edu

 

 

R. Michael Berrier  rberrier@alamo.edu

J. Burke                  jburke34@alamo.edu

S. D'Amico             sdamico2@alamo.edu

R. DeLaGarza       rdelagarza8@alamo.edu

B. Elarba               belarba@alamo.edu

A. Hawkins            ahawkins38@alamo.edu

R. Carlos

B. Martinez            bmartinez566@alamo.edu

F. Martinez            fmartinez143@alamo.edu

C. Mazuca            cmazuca@alamo.edu

E. McCants          emccants@alamo.edu

M. R. McManigle   mmcmanigle3@alamo.edu

F. Pinon                 fpinon@alamo.edu

M. Richardson      mrichardson52@alamo.edu

D. Sanchez          dsanchez231@alamo.edu

K. Simmons         ksimmons@alamo.edu

R. Villareal           rvillareal309@alamo.edu

   T. Larralde

For questions about this page, email cwoodward-Kauper@alamo.edu .

Contact Information

Tiffany Cox Hernandez,  Ph.D., J.D.  
Department Chair of Public Policy and Service  
Email:        tcox29@alamo.edu 
Location:    Chance Academic Center, (CAC 238b)  
Phone:    (210) 486-0835

Professor C. Woodward Kaupert
Political Science Program Coordinator
Email  cwoodward-kauper@alamo.edu  
Location: Chance Academic Center (CAC-217C)

Phone: ( 210) 486-1008