Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close

Faculty

 Erik Anderson, Ph.D.
210-486-1104
eanderson44@alamo.edu 

Thomas F. Clarkin, Ph.D.
210-486-1714
tclarkin@alamo.edu

Sean Duffy, Ph.D.
210-486-1712 
sduffy4@alamo.edu 

Robert M. Gomez, M.A.
210-486-1093
rgomez1@alamo.edu  

 

  Jonathan A. Lee, Ph.D. 
210-486-1097
jlee@alamo.edu          

Horace D. Nash, Ph.D.
210-486-1101
hnash@alamo.edu

Lisa Ramos, Ph.D.
210-486-1341
lramos175@alamo.edu
 
Thomas M. Settles, Ph.D.
210-486-1103
 tsettles@alamo.edu  

 
 

 Staff

 Alice Mendez
210-486-1695
amendez@alamo.edu

 
 

 Adjunct

Richard Buitron, Ph.D
 rbuitron3@alamo.edu 

Melanie Call, M.A.
mcall@alamo.edu 

Joshua S. Copeland, M.A.
acopeland18@alamo.edu  

Albert Coss, M.A.
acoss@alamo.edu

Andrea Crosson, M.A.
 acrosson@alamo.edu

Paul Davis, Ph.D
 pkdavis@gvtc.com

Cynthia  Dinsmore, M.A.
 cdinsmore@alamo.edu

Brian Dwyer, M.A.
wdwyer1@alamo.edu

Gary D. Fagan, MA
gfagan@alamo.edu

Gloria P. Garza, M.A.
glogar@swbell.net

John Gehring , M.A.
jgehring@alamo.edu  

 Kalia Glover, M.A.
kglover7@alamo.edu

Sean Greene, M.A. 
sgreene17@alamo.edu 

Issac Hampton II, Ph.D.
isaac.hamptonii@us.army.mil

John Johnston, M.A.
 jjohnston39@att.net

W.B. MacAulay, M.A. 
wmacaulay@alamo.edu

  Louis A. Magnon, M.A.T., M.E.D. 
jmagnon@satx.rr.com
 

 Kim Manning, M.A.
 kmanning15@alamo.edu

 Patricia Martinez, Ph.D. 
 patriciam326@gmail.com  
 

Catherine Miller, Ph.D
mmiller157@alamo.edu

Roderick Patterson, M.A.
 rpatterson38@alamo.edu

Jerry Robert Poole, M.A.
 jpoole@alamo.edu

Thomas Rickert, M.A.
trickert@alamo.edu 

John Sarles, Ph.D.
jsarles@alamo.edu

 Karen Sebesta, M.A.
ksebesta@alamo.edu

 Gene Sloan, M.A. 
 esloan1@alamo.edu

Ted Villalon, M.A.
 tvillalon@alamo.edu 

 

Contact Information

Thomas F. Clarkin, Ph.D.
Chairperson
 tclarkin@alamo.edu
 
Location:
Chance Academic Center
  (CAC-223)

Phone:
210-486-0998