Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

 Faculty

 
 
Jonathan A. Lee, Ph.D. 
210-486-1097
jlee@alamo.edu  
Sean Duffy, Ph.D.
210-486-1712 
sduffy4@alamo.edu 
Thomas F. Clarkin, Ph.D.
210-486-1714
tclarkin@alamo.edu  

Horace D. Nash, Ph.D.
210-486-1101
hnash@alamo.edu  

Robert M. Gomez, M.A.
210-486-1093
rgomez1@alamo.edu  
Thomas M. Settles, Ph.D.
210-486-1103
tsettles@alamo.edu
Erik Anderson, Ph.D. 
210-486-1104
eanderson44@alamo.edu  
 

 

Staff

Alice Mendez
210-486-1695
amendez@alamo.edu

   
 

Adjunct

 

 Phillip R. Acosta, M.A.
 phillipacosta@att.net

Louis A. Magnon, M.A.T., M.E.D. 
jmagnon@satx.rr.com 

 Ralph Anske, M.A. 
ranske@alamo.edu

Patricia Martinez, Ph.D. 
patriciam326@gmail.com

  John D. Boswell, M.A.
 
 jboswell@alamo.edu

Catherine Miller, Ph.D
mmiller157@alamo.edu 

  Richard Buitron, Ph.D
rbuitron3@alamo.edu

Timothy Montgomery, M.A.
tmontgomery@satx.rr.com

 Melanie Call, M.A.
mcall@alamo.edu 

Roderick Patterson, M.A.
rpatterson38@alamo.edu

 Albert Coss, M.A.
 acoss@alamo.edu  

Josh Copeland, M.A.
jcopeland18@alamo.edu

Andrea Crosson, M.A.
acrosson@alamo.edu

Paul Davis, Ph.D
pkdavis@gvtc.com

Cynthia  Dinsmore, M.A.
cdinsmore@alamo.edu

Brian Dwyer, M.A.
wdwyer1@alamo.edu

Mary Ferrer, M.A.
mferrer10@alamo.edu

Gloria P. Garza, M.A.
glogar@swbell.net

 John Gehring , M.A.
jgehring@alamo.edu 

Sean Greene, M.A. 
sgreene17@alamo.edu 

 Issac Hampton II, Ph.D.
isaac.hamptonii@us.army.mil

Carl P. Hansen, M.A.
chansen@satx.rr.com

John Johnston, M.A.
 jjohnston39@att.net

W.B. MacAulay, M.A. 
wmacaulay@alamo.edu 
 

 

 

 

 Jerry Robert Poole, M.A.
 jpoole@alamo.edu

Thomas Rickert, M.A.
trickert@alamo.edu 

Trisha Ring, M.A.
trisha.ring@utsa.edu

Robert P. Roedel, M.A.
panzer_20875@yahoo.com

John Sarles, Ph.D.
jsarles@alamo.edu

 Karen Sebesta, M.A.
ksebesta@alamo.edu

Gene Sloan, M.A. 
esloan1@alamo.edu

 Christopher Turnbull, M.A.
cturnbull1980@gmail.com

Ted Villalon, M.A.
tvillalon@alamo.edu 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

|

Contact Information

Thomas F. Clarkin, Ph.D.
Chairperson
 tclarkin@alamo.edu
 
Location:
Chance Academic Center
  (CAC-223)

Phone:
210-486-0998