Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Staff Directory

Name  Email Address  Department Unit  Phone Number 
Alvarado,Michael malvarado9@alamo.edu  Network Services 210-486-0034
Berry, Richard rberry4@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Cadena, Sylvia scadena2@alamo.edu    Audio/Video Services 210-486-1349
Castillo, Aldo acastillo35@alamo.edu   Help Desk 210-486-0777
Connell, Elida eramirez1@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-1857
Cura, Healther L. hcura4@alamo.edu Instructional Technology   210-486-0044
Dikcis, Steven skikcis@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Estep, Juanita jestep@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Flores, David dflores@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-1057
Flores, Yescenia yflores@alamo.edu   OTS Projects   210-486-0784
Garcia, Irene igarcia@alamo.edu   Network Services 210-486-0777
Gomez, Pablo pgomez36@alamo.edu   Multimedia/Programming Services 210-486-0790
Ibaroudene, Hamid hibaroudene@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-1469
Jaime, Adalberto ajaime10@alamo.edu   Network Services 210-486-0791
Lay, Bob rlay@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-1090
Lopez, Hermelinda     huvalle@alamo.edu  Audio Video Services         210-486-0811
Lopez, Miguel mlopez570@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0032
Marcie, Frank fmarcie@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-0068
Pirhala, Ryan rpirhala@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Puente, Raven rpuente6@alamo.edu Instructional Technology 210-486-0033
Rivera, Nestor nrivera@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-1090
Rosado, Manuel mrosado6@alamo.edu Network Services 210-486-0783
Sanchez, Cheri csanchez1@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Sanchez, Irene isanchez@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0799
Saucedo, Alex asaucedo@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0272
Venkat, Usha uvenkat@alamo.edu   OTS Administration 210-486-0782
Vigil, Pedro   pvigil@alamo.edu     Technical Support Services   210-486-0808  
Zamora, Juan jzamora@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Zepeda, Elia ezepeda5@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-0777