Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty 

 

Brad Dudney 
bdudney@alamo.edu

Medin Barreira 
mbarreira@alamo.edu

Andreia Breaux 
abreaux4@alamo.edu

Dawn Brooks 
dbrooks@alamo.edu

Raul Rodriguez 
rrodriguez34@alamo.edu

Martha Stephenson 
mstephenson@alamo.edu

Annette Flores 
aflores48@alamo.edu

Jose Hours 
jhours@alamo.edu,  

George Ann Simpson 
gsimpson@alamo.edu

Madeline Hull 
mhull2@alamo.edu

 

 

 

 

     

Staff 

 

Michelle Alejos 
malejos@alamo.edu

Linda Casas 
mcasas@alamo.edu

 

Contact Information

Cheryl Startzell, MA, CMA (AAMA)
Interim Chairperson, Allied Health and Kinesiology
cstartzell@alamo.edu
210-486-1502

 


 

Brad Dudney
Program Coordinator
bdudney@alamo.edu 


Location:
Candler Physical Ed. Center
  (CPEC-131A)

Phone:
210-486-1017