Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
 
Troy Touchette (Chair)
ttouchette@alamo.edu 
John Onderdonk
jonderdonk@alamo.edu 
L.Markene Bennett 
lbennett@alamo.edu 
Donnie Meals
wmeals@alamo.edu 
Joel Knocke
jknocke@alamo.edu 
Brook Rosser
arosser@alamo.edu
Qing Liu
qliu1@alamo.edu 
Berne Smith
bsmith124@alamo.edu
Yuk Kwong "Edmund" Lo
ylo@alamo.edu 
Jullie Good
jgood1@alamo.edu

Staff

 
Judy Kabo
jkabo@alamo.edu 
Vic Pfau
vpfau@alamo.edu  
Roberto Flores Jr.
rflores314@alamo.edu
James Velten
jvelten@alamo.edu