Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

 
Irene Abrego
iabrego@alamo.edu 
James P. McBride
jmcbride1@alamo.edu 
Richard Arredondo
rarredondo@alamo.edu 
John Onderdonk
jonderdonk@alamo.edu 
L.Markene Bennett
lbennett@alamo.edu 
Brook Rosser
arosser@alamo.edu 
Joel Knocke
jknocke@alamo.edu 
Berne Smith
bsmith124@alamo.edu 
Qing Liu
qliu1@alamo.edu 
Terry Tackitt
ttackitt@alamo.edu 
Yuk Kwong "Edmund" Lo
ylo@alamo.edu 
Donnie Meals
wmeals@alamo.edu 


Staff

Tricia Buchhorn
pbuchhorn@alamo.edu 
Norma Davies
ndavies@alamo.edu
Roberto Flores Jr.
rflores314@alamo.edu 
Vic Pfau
vpfau@alamo.edu 
Michael Howell
mhowell@alamo.edu 
Judy Kabo
jkabo@alamo.edu 
Mark Magavern
mmagavern@alamo.edu 
 

Contact Information

Marianne Odom,
Chairperson
modom@alamo.edu  


Location:
Loftin Student Center (LSC-204)

Phone:
210-486-1765