Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close


 The Office of Partnerships & Extended Services serves several functions:

  • Expand learning opportunities, promote a college-going culture, and encourage completion through collaboration with businesses, Pre-K through 12 educational partners and community agencies.
  • Organize and implement graduation initiatives to motivate students toward completion
  • Promote a prompt and fair means for resolving student grievances

The Office of Partnerships & Extended Services serves as a resource to assist students in resolving issues that may occur during their academic experience at San Antonio College.  In this case, the role of Partnerships & Extended Services ensures that the grievance procedures are followed according to board policy.  More information on this process can be found at www.alamo.edu/sac/saccares.

The Office of Partnerships & Extended Services also supports retention efforts by managing several student success initiatives:

Dean's List 

Graduation  Honor's Recognition

Distinguished Graduate Program 

Be SAC Proud Graduation Push Week

Fort Sam Houston Partnership

Parental Involvement

 

The Office of Partnerships & Extended Services visits schools, businesses, and community agencies for presentations on college and career.

Request for campus/agency visits

 

 


Contact Information

Chaye Pena
Senior Coordinator
210-486-1209
Email: apena259@alamo.edu

Leslie Garcia
Coordinator - College Initiatives
210-486-0393 
Email: lgarcia520@alamo.edu

Lenell Clay
Office Manager/College Initiatives
210-486-0948
 lclay9@alamo.edu

Helen Torres
Coordinator - Parental Network
210-486-0947
htorres@alamo.edu 

Diana Cruz
Coordinator - K-12 Initiatives
210-486-0934
Email:  dcruz134@alamo.edu        

Eva Fernandez
Coordinator - Fort Sam Houston
210-212-5309
Email:  efernandez22@alamo.edu     

Mike Fitsko
Coordinator-Central Texas Technology Center
830-609-2100
Email:  mfitsko@alamo.edu