Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

 
 
Thomas E. Billimek, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology 
Chair of Psychology and Sociology
tbillimek@alamo.edu 
Stanley McCloy, Ed.D.
Professor 
smccloy@alamo.edu  
Patricia Crane, M.A. 
pcrane@alamo.edu 
A. Douglas McKenzie, M.S. 
amckenzie@alamo.edu 
James Cook, M.A. 
jcook@alamo.edu 
Billy Rose, M.A. 
brose@alamo.edu  
Karen Douglas, Ed.D. 
kdouglas@alamo.edu 
Linda Robertson-Schule, M.A. 
lschule@alamo.edu 
Pamela Hill, Ed.D. 
phill@alamo.edu 
Joseph Sullivan, Ph.D. 
jsullivan@alamo.edu  
Sally Hoppstetter, M.A. 
shoppstetter@alamo.edu 
Earl Wright, Ph.D. 
ewright@alamo.edu  


Staff

 
Linda Bates
lbates@alamo.edu  
 

Contact Information

Thomas E. Billimek, Ph.D.,
Chairperson
tbillimek@alamo.edu 


Location:
Moody Learning Center (MLC 617)

Phone:
210-486-1266