Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close
 Full-Time 
Charles Falcon
210-486-0486
cfalcon@alamo.edu
Office: MCCH 220
Ronnie Watson
210-486-0491
rwatson26@alamo.edu
Office:  MCFA 215

Paula Rodriguez
210-486-0492
prodriguez197@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 129B
 

Adjuncts 
Lara Benavides
lwillars@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 124
Alison Vasquez
 avera12@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 124 
Jose Dehoyos 
jdejoyos16@alamo.edu
 
 
 
 Staff    
Debbie Coates
Auditorium Manager
210-486-0497
Office: McFA 124A
Daniel Mitchell
Asst. Technical Director and
Asst. Auditorium Manager
210-486-0497
Nathan Thurman, 
Technical Director for Theater Productions,
210-486-0499
nthurman6@alamo.edu


Sophie Bolles
Costume Shop Supervisor
sbolles1@alamo.edu

Tara Martin
Academic Unit Assistant
210-486-0255
Office: McFA 105  

Contact Information


Chairperson
Jeff Hunt
jhunt1@alamo.edu
Office: McFA 105A
Phone:  210-486-0255
 



Theatre Coordinator
Paula Rodriguez
prodriguez197@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 129B
Phone:  210-486-0492