Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

Department of Fine Arts Chair:
Jeff Hunt (Speech Comm. Program)
jhunt1@alamo.edu  

VISUAL ARTS FACULTY 

Full Time:
Susan Budge, Professor, MFA University of Texas at San Antonio
sbudge@alamo.edu
Rebecca Dietz, Assistant Professor, MFA University of Delaware
rdietz4@alamo.edu
Eduardo Rodriguez, Professor, MFA School of the Art Institute of Chicago
erodriguez2@alamo.edu
Debra Schafter, Professor, PhD University of Texas at Austin
dschafter@alamo.edu
Tom Willome, Professor, MFA University of Idaho
twillome@alamo.edu
Susan Witta-Kemph, Associate Professor, MFA University of Texas at San Antonio
switta-kemph@alamo.edu 


Adjunct:
Stacy Berlfein, MFA University of Texas at San Antonio
sberlfein@alamo.edu
Roberta Buckles, MFA University of Texas at San Antonio
rbuckles@alamo.edu
Alfonso Cantu, MFA Rutgers University, MA Goldsmiths College of Art - London, UK
acantu20@alamo.edu
Jessica DeCuir, MFA University of Texas at San Antonio
jdecuir@alamo.edu
Angela Fox, MFA San Francisco Art Institute
afox11@alamo.edu
Emily Fleisher, MFA Rhode Island School of Design
efleisher@alamo.edu
Mark Hansen, MFA University of Texas at San Antonio
mthansen@gmail.com
Marleen Hoover, MA Goddard College
mhoover@alamo.edu
Lawrence Jennings, MFA University of Texas at San Antonio
ljennings2@alamo.edu
Carlos Loera, MFA  University of Wisconsin – Madison
cloera@alamo.edu
Salvador Torres, MFA University of Texas at San Antonio
storres1@alamo.edu
Ty Wilcox, MFA University of North Texas
twilcox2@alamo.edu 


Emeriti:
Mel Casas, Professor, Emeritus Retired 1989 MFA, Universidad de Americas Mexico City, Mexico
James Wogstad, Professor Emeritus. Retired 1999 MFA, University of Texas at Austin
Frank Hein, Professor, Emeritus Retired 2005 MFA, School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Ray Cox, Professor, Emeritus Retired 2005 MFA, University of Texas at Austin
Mark Pritchett, Professor Emeritus Retired 2010 MFA, University of Georgia

 


Staff

Samuel Reyna, Visual Arts Lab Technician
sreyna@alamo.edu 

Mark Crutsinger, Part Time Visual Arts Lab Tech