Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library

MLK Campus: 210-486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: 210-486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar
Close

 Mathematics and Engineering Department Faculty

 

 Renita Mitchell

Department Chair

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email:  rmitchell@alamo.edu

Phone: 201-486-2607

Office: SCI-106A

 

 Mathew Hudock

 Professor of Mathematics

 Email: mhudock@alamo.edu

 Phone: 210-486-2884

 Office: SCI-108R

 

 Wayne Lee

Professor of Mathematics

 Email: plee@alamo.edu

 Phone: 210-486-2306

 Office: SCI-108P

 

 Gloria Guerra

Professor of Mathematics

 Email: gguerra1@alamo.edu

 Phone: 210-486-2795

 Office: SCI-G

 Albert Guerra

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Email: aguerra@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486-2305

Office: SCI-108M

 Cynthia Katz

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Email: ckatz@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486-2404

Office: SCI-108C

 Lydia Casas

Instructor of Mathematics

Email: lcasas@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486-2623

Office:  SCI-108B

Administration_photo placeholder

 Jessica Lopez

Instructor of Mathematics

Email: jlopez@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486-2530

Office: SCI-108L

 Mary Cottier

Instructor of Mathematics

Email: mcottier@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486-5214

Office: SCI-108H

 Darrel Dolph

Instructor of Engineering

Engineering Coordinator

Email: ddolph@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486-2485

Office: SCI-108F

 Louis Sifuentes

Instructor of Mathematics

Email:  lsifuentes14@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486-2634

Office: SCI-108E

 

 Delicia Smith

Instructor of Mathematics

Email: dsmith247@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486- 2418

Office: SCI-108J

 Jack Gonzalez

Instructor of Mathematics

Email: jgonzalez568@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486-2067

Office: SCI-108Q

 Maria Rodriguez

Director - Center of Excellence for Mathematics

Email: mrodriguez108@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486-7123

Office: Southwest Campus C-153H

 Melissa Garza

Senior Secretary - Mathematics and Engineering Department

Email: mgarza463@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-486-2301

Office: SCI-106