Contact Us

 

For Program Information, please call us at 

210-21ALAMO (210-212-5266)  or 1-844-20ALAMO (1-844-202-5266)

Northeast Lakeview College Information Technology

Science & Technology- Career Tech Building (CATE) Room 210H

Anthony Andrade

Program Manager

210-486-5386 

gandrade5@alamo.edu

Norma Gutierrez

Admin. Service Specialist

210-486-5380 

ngutierrez78@alamo.edu

Kaylin Wilcox Largent 

Registration Specialist

210-486-5304

kwilcox6@alamo.edu

 

Northwest Vista College

Business & Communication Arts - Mountain Laurel Hall (MLH) Room 234 

Yvonne Haynes

Program Manager

210-486-4407

yhaynes@alamo.edu

Amparo R. Polendo  

Admin. Service Specialist

210-486-4421

pamparo@alamo.edu

Maria Cobbs

Registration Specialist

210-486-4420

ccobbs@alamo.edu 

 

Palo Alto College

Health and Biosciences

TBD

Program Manager

TBD

TBD

TBD

 Admin. Service Specialist

TBD

TBD

Angelita Wolfe

Registration Specialist

210-486-3412

awolfe@alamo.edu

 

San Antonio College

Public Service - Oppenheimer Center (OC) Room 322

TBD

Program Manager

TBD

TBD

Deborah Harrison

Admin. Service Specialist

210-486-1429

dharrison17@alamo.edu

Virgie Orta 

Registration Specialist

210-486-0414

vorta@alamo.edu 

 

St. Philip's College

Manufacturing and Logistics - Industrial Technology Center (ITC), Building 1 D Wing Suite 116

Alfred Landeros

Program Manager

210-486-7082

alanderos1@alamo.edu

Jeannette Cooper

Admin. Service Specialist

210-486-7080

jcooper46@alamo.edu

Angel Orozco 

Registration Specialist

210-486-7069

aorozco@alamo.edu

 

Workforce Training Network District Contacts

Directors

Name Title Phone Email
Colin Nichols Director of CE - Sales & Partnership 210-485-0817 cnichols34@alamo.edu
Jessica Rendon Director of CE - ICD 210-485-0828 jrendon82@alamo.edu
Steven Sparks Director of CE - Operations 210-485-0805 ssparks@alamo.edu

 

Support

Name Title Phone Email
Hildegaard Mayorga Admin Assistant to the AVC 210-485-0861 hmayorga@alamo.edu


Sales & Partnership

Name Title Phone Email
Cristina Sanchez Corporate Liaison 210-485-0851 csanchez469@alamo.edu
TBD Coordinator Occupational Programs TBD TBD
Juan Song Account Executive 210-485-0827 jsong12@alamo.edu
Kathy Fogle Corporate Liaison 210-485-0863 kfogle3@alamo.edu
Raquel Perez Corporate Liaison 210-485-0815 rperez62@alamo.edu

 


Instructor & Curriculum Development

Name Title Phone Email
Barbara Carreon District CE Program Manager  210-485-0882 bcarreon@alamo.edu
Pauline Ramirez Educator Prep Program Manager  210-485-0042 pramirez43@alamo.edu
Rebecca Perez Curriculum Development Specialist  210-485-0513 rperez129@alamo.edu
Shannon Reynolds CE Curriculum Manager 210-485-0810 sreynolds43@alamo.edu
Vanessa Barrera Workforce Development Specialist  210-485-0860 vbarrera52@alamo.edu
Vanessa Bailey      Workforce Development Specialist 210-485-0845 vbailey11@alamo.edu
Shannon Marie Helferty Administrative Services Specialist 210-485-0532 shelferty@alamo.edu
Tascha Anderson Tech. Trainer I for Health & Safety 210-485-0828  tanderson32@almao.edu
Mark Brown Tech. Trainer I 210-485-0838  mbrown355@alamo.edu
Joe Carreon Tech. Trainer II 210-485-2208  jcarreon12@alamo.edu
Joseph Cobb Tech. Trainer I 210-485-2208  jcobb3@alamo.edu
Juan Sepulveda Tech. Trainer I   jsepulveda24@alamo.edu

 

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Angelica Esparza  CE Enrollment Services Professional 210-485-0520 aesparza32@alamo.edu
Jenny Moya CE Enrollment Services Professional 210-485-0523 jmoya17@alamo.edu 
Mary Jane Cardenas CE Research Analyst 210-485-0820 mcardenas87@alamo.edu
Michelle D Burnett Coordinator Workforce Education 210-485-0522 dst-wtnops@alamo.edu
Rudy Espinoza CE CSI Enrollment Specialist 210-485-0526  respinoza44@alamo.edu
Roxanne Gonzales CE CSI Enrollment Specialist 210-485-0525 rgonzales37@alamo.edu
Linda Mesa-Sutton CE CSI Enrollment Specialist 210-485-0524  rmesa@alamo.edu

 

Youth Apprenticeship Readiness Grant (YARG)

Name Title Phone Email
Ana Salazar Mgr., Registered Apprenticeship Pgm 210-486-3924  arsalazar449@alamo.edu
Sandra Richardson Business Engagement Liaison 210-486-3937  srichardson79@alamo.edu
Ivan Pena Sr. Coord. – Std. Success        210-486-3937  ipena47@alamo.edu
Leticia Fisher Sr. Coord. – Std. Success        210-485-0027 lfisher28@alamo.edu
Almendra Garcia Workforce Dev. Sppt. Spec. 210-485-0516 agarcia2690@alamo.edu

For general information, please call us at 

210-21ALAMO (210-212-5266)  or 1844-20ALAMO (1-844-202-5266)