Contact Us

WTN Campus Representatives

For enrollment assistance call Enrollment Services at (210) 486-5910.

Northeast Lakeview College - Information Technology - CATE Building Room 210H
Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Andrade Program Manager  210-486-5386   gandrade5@alamo.edu
Norma Gutierrez Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-5380  ngutierrez78@alamo.edu
 
Northwest Vista College - Business & Communication Arts - Mountain Laurel Hall Room 234 
Name Title Phone Email
Christine Maddox Program Manager 210-486-4415 cmaddox@alamo.edu
Amparo Polendo Garcia   Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-4421 pamparo@alamo.edu
 
Palo Alto College - Health and Biosciences - Sabine Hall Room 115
Name Title Phone Email
David Rutkoski  Program Manager 210-486-3921  drutkoski@alamo.edu 
Angela Garcia Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-3325  agarcia221@alamo.edu
 
San Antonio College - Public Service
Name Title Phone Email 
Institute of Public Service - Oppenheimer Building Suite 322A    
Joanna Grogan Program Manager 210-486-0409  jgrogan@alamo.edu
Deborah J. Harrison Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-0401  dharrison17@alamo.edu
 
Law Enforcement Academy - Oppenheimer Building OC# 225/227
   
Ricardo Esqueda Program Coordinator 210-486-0987 resqueda3@alamo.edu
Diamond Cuellar (Didi) Program Coordinator 210-486-1690 ddelacruz64@alamo.edu
 
 St. Philip's College - Manufacturing and Logistics
Name Title Phone Email
Manufacturing & Logistics - Applied Science Building Room 200D      
Alfred Landeros Program Manager Admin 210-486-2787  alanderos1@alamo.edu 
Jeannette Cooper  Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-2740  jcooper46@alamo.edu

Workforce Training Network Contacts  

Directors

Name
Title Phone Email
Colin Nichols  Director of CE -Sales & Partnership 210-485-0817 cnichols34@alamo.edu
Steven Sparks Director of CE - Operations 210-485-0805 ssparks@alamo.edu
Jessica Renee Rendon Director of CE - ICD 210-485-0828 jrendon82@alamo.edu

 

Support

Name Title Phone Email
Barbara Carreon      Admin Assistant to the AVC 210-485-0882 bcarreon@alamo.edu
Erlinda Allison Admin Services Specialist 210-485-0860  eallison2@alamo.edu
Angeline Orozco  Admin Services Specialist 210-485-0861  aorozco@alamo.edu

 

Sales & Partnership

Name Title Phone Email
Juan Song          Account Executive 210-485-0827  jsong12@alamo.edu
Janice Wehrman      Coordinator Occupational Programs 210-486-5904 jwehrman1@alamo.edu
Kathy Fogle Corporate Liaison 210-485-0863  kfogle3@alamo.edu
Raquel Perez      Corporate Liaison 210-485-0815  rperez62@alamo.edu
Cristina Sanchez Corporate Liaison 210-485-0851  csanchez469@alamo.edu 
Robert C Acosta Coordinator of Communications 210-485-0883  racosta18@alamo.edu

  

Instructor & Curriculum Development

Name Title Phone Email
Shannon Reynolds, M.Ed. Curriculum Development Specialist 210-485-0810  sreynolds43@alamo.edu
Diana L Sanchez  CE Budget Coordinator 210-485-0845  dsanchez2@alamo.edu
Pauline Ramirez  Educator Prep Program Manager  210-485-5902  pramirez43@alamo.edu
Daniel Martin Sherry Tech Trainer II 210-485-0871  dsherry3@alamo.edu

 

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Jane Cardenas CE Research Analyst 210-485-0820  mcardenas87@alamo.edu
Jenny Moya Student Services Professional 210-486-5912   jmoya17@alamo.edu
Michelle D Burnett Coordinator Workforce Education 210-486-5913 mburnett6@alamo.edu
Angelica Esparza CE Enrollment Services Professional 210-486-3414 aesparza32@alamo.edu