Contact Us

For general information, please call us at 

210-21ALAMO (210-212-5266)  or 1844-20ALAMO (1-844-202-5266)

Northeast Lakeview College - Information Technology - Career Tech Building (CATE) Room 210H
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anthony Andrade Program Manager 210-486-5386  gandrade5@alamo.edu
Norma Gutierrez Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-5380 ngutierrez78@alamo.edu
Kaylin Wilcox  Registration Specialist 210-486-5304 kwilcox6@alamo.edu

  

Northwest Vista College - Business & Communication Arts - Mountain Laurel Hall (MLH) Room 234 
Name Title Phone Email
Christine Maddox Program Manager 210-486-4415 cmaddox@alamo.edu
Amparo R. Polendo   Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-4421 pamparo@alamo.edu
Maria Cobbs Registration Specialist 210-486-4420 ccobbs@alamo.edu 

 

Palo Alto College - Health and Biosciences - Sabine Hall (SABINE) Room 101
NameTitlePhoneEmail
David Rutkoski  Program Manager 210-486-3411 drutkoski@alamo.edu 
Angela Garcia Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-3325 agarcia221@alamo.edu
Angelita Wolfe Registration Specialist 210-486-3412 awolfe@alamo.edu

 

San Antonio College - Public Service - Oppenheimer Center (OC) Room 322
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dr. Barbara Knotts Interim Program Manager 210-486-0593 bknotts@alamo.edu
Deborah Harrison Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-0401 dharrison17@alamo.edu
Virgie Orta  Registration Specialist 210-486-0414 vorta@alamo.edu 

 

 St. Philip's College Southwest Campus - Manufacturing and Logistics - Industrial Technology Center (ITC), Building 1 D Wing Suite 116
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Alfred Landeros Program Manager 210-486-7082 alanderos1@alamo.edu
Jeannette Cooper Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-7080 jcooper46@alamo.edu
Angel Orozco Registration Specialist 210-486-7069 aorozco@alamo.edu

 

Workforce Training Network District Contacts

Directors

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Colin Nichols Director of CE - Sales & Partnership 210-485-0817 cnichols34@alamo.edu
Jessica Rendon Director of CE - ICD 210-485-0828 jrendon82@alamo.edu
Steven Sparks Director of CE - Operations 210-485-0805 ssparks@alamo.edu

 

Support

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hildegaard Mayorga Admin Assistant to the AVC 210-485-0861 hmayorga@alamo.edu

 

Sales & Partnership

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cristina Sanchez Corporate Liaison 210-485-0851 csanchez469@alamo.edu 
Janice Wehrman   Coordinator Occupational Programs 210-486-5904 jwehrman1@alamo.edu
Juan Song Account Executive 210-485-0827 jsong12@alamo.edu
Kathy Fogle Corporate Liaison 210-485-0863 kfogle3@alamo.edu
Raquel Perez Corporate Liaison 210-485-0815 rperez62@alamo.edu

 

Instructor & Curriculum Development

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Barbara Carreon District CE Program Manager  210-485-0862 bcarreon@alamo.edu
Diana L Sanchez CE Budget Coordinator 210-485-0845 dsanchez2@alamo.edu
Pauline Ramirez Educator Prep Program Manager  210-486-5902 pramirez43@alamo.edu
Rebecca Perez Curriculum Development Specialist  210-486-5013 rperez129@alamo.edu
Shannon Reynolds CE Curriculum Manager 210-485-0810 sreynolds43@alamo.edu
Vanessa Barrera Workforce Development Specialist  210-485-0860 vbarrera52@alamo.edu

 

Operations

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Angelica Esparza  CE Enrollment Services Professional 210-485-0520 aesparza32@alamo.edu
Jenny Moya CE Enrollment Services Professional 210-485-0523 jmoya17@alamo.edu 
Mary Jane Cardenas CE Research Analyst 210-485-0820 mcardenas87@alamo.edu
Michelle D Burnett Coordinator Workforce Education 210-485-0522 dst-wtnops@alamo.edu

 

For general information, please call us at 

210-21ALAMO (210-212-5266)  or 1844-20ALAMO (1-844-202-5266)