Contact Us

Continuing Education (CE) Campus Representatives

Northeast Lakeview College - Information Technology - Career Tech Building (CATE) Room 210H
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anthony Andrade Program Manager 210-486-5386  gandrade5@alamo.edu
Norma Gutierrez Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-5380 ngutierrez78@alamo.edu
Kaylin Wilcox  Registration Specialist 210-486-5304 kwilcox6@alamo.edu

  

Northwest Vista College - Business & Communication Arts - Mountain Laurel Hall (MLH) Room 234 
Name Title Phone Email
Christine Maddox Program Manager 210-486-4415 cmaddox@alamo.edu
Amparo R. Polendo   Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-4421 pamparo@alamo.edu
Maria Cobbs Registration Specialist 210-486-4420 ccobbs@alamo.edu 

 

Palo Alto College - Health and Biosciences - Sabine Hall (SABINE) Room 101
NameTitlePhoneEmail
David Rutkoski  Program Manager 210-486-3921 drutkoski@alamo.edu 
Angela Garcia Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-3325 agarcia221@alamo.edu
Angelita Wolfe Registration Specialist 210-486-3412 awolfe@alamo.edu

 

San Antonio College - Public Service - Oppenheimer Center (OC) Suite 322
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joanna Grogan Program Manager 210-486-0409 jgrogan@alamo.edu
Deborah Harrison Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-0401 dharrison17@alamo.edu
Virgie Orta  Registration Specialist 210-486-0414 vorta@alamo.edu 

 

 St. Philip's College Southwest Campus - Manufacturing and Logistics - Industrial Technology Center (ITC), Building 1 Section D Room D116
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Alfred Landeros Program Manager 210-486-7079 alanderos1@alamo.edu
Jeannette Cooper Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-7080 jcooper46@alamo.edu
Gloria Perez  Registration Specialist 210-486-2078 gperez184@alamo.edu

 

Workforce Training Network District Contacts  

Directors

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Colin Nichols Director of CE - Sales & Partnership 210-485-0817 cnichols34@alamo.edu
Jessica Rendon Director of CE - ICD 210-485-0828 jrendon82@alamo.edu
Steven Sparks Director of CE - Operations 210-485-0805 ssparks@alamo.edu

 

Support

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Angeline Orozco Admin Services Specialist 210-485-0861 aorozco@alamo.edu
Barbara Carreon Admin Assistant to the AVC 210-485-0861 bcarreon@alamo.edu

 

Sales & Partnership

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cristina Sanchez Corporate Liaison 210-485-0851 csanchez469@alamo.edu 
Daniel Martin Sherry Tech Trainer II 210-485-0871 dsherry3@alamo.edu
Janice Wehrman   Coordinator Occupational Programs 210-486-5904 jwehrman1@alamo.edu
Juan Song Account Executive 210-485-0827 jsong12@alamo.edu
Kathy Fogle Corporate Liaison 210-485-0863 kfogle3@alamo.edu
Raquel Perez Corporate Liaison 210-485-0815 rperez62@alamo.edu
Robert C Acosta Coordinator of Communications 210-485-0883

racosta18@alamo.edu

 

Instructor & Curriculum Development

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Diana L Sanchez CE Budget Coordinator 210-485-0845 dsanchez2@alamo.edu
Pauline Ramirez Educator Prep Program Manager  210-486-5902 pramirez43@alamo.edu
Shannon Reynolds Curriculum Development Specialist 210-485-0810 sreynolds43@alamo.edu

 

Operations

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Angelica Esparza  CE Enrollment Services Professional 210-486-2114 aesparza32@alamo.edu
Jenny Moya CE Enrollment Services Professional 210-486-5912 mcardenas87@alamo.edu
Mary Jane Cardenas CE Research Analyst 210-485-0820 mcardenas87@alamo.edu
Michelle D Burnett Coordinator Workforce Education 210-486-5913 dst-wtnops@alamo.edu