Corporate College

Strategy Is Nothing Without Execution 

 

WhatWeDo

What we do

When you are seeking to improve employee skills at your workplace or to train employees for a new career, Corporate College holds the key to your success. 

A great portion of today’s workforce is nearing retirement and capable replacements will be needed. Corporate College helps you by combining real-world experiences with skills and textbook training for your employees.

We provide state of the art workforce education training in manufacturing, construction, oil & gas, healthcare, information technology, and business leadership development. We offer customized training solutions for individuals and organizations with classes offered at the Workforce Center of Excellence, on our campuses, and at your place of employment.

OurServices

Our services

 We can help you reach your business goals through:

  • Industry and employee assessments
  • Customized training, seminars, and workshops
  • Special programs and expos
  • Industry certifications 
  • Delivered on your schedule
  • Occupational Forecasts
  •  We work with small and large organizations
                                                                                                                                                                                                    

State-of-the-art workforce education training in: 

 

Construction

Construction

Construction and manufacturing are facing unprecedented challenges and opportunities.

 

Oil & Gas

Oil Gas

The oil and gas industry is in constant need of innovation and ensuring proper training of supervisors and staff.

 

Manufacturing

manufacturing

Manufacturing requires efficient, timely, and training for an incumbent and future journeymen, electricians, and technicians.

 

Leadership & 
Business Finance
Leadership

Combine your real-world experience with expertise provided through training that supports business
growth and objectives.

 

Information Technology
Technology

IT industry is in a constant
state of change that requires
skill, knowledge, and hands-on
learning with a problem-solving
approach.

 

Healthcare

Healthcare

Challenges for hospitals and
healthcare systems include refining healthcare
and retaining qualified staff.

 

 

 

 

 

Portfolio of 

Training

Portfolio

Small Business

Flyer

Skills for Small Business

Veterans

Courses

STP

ACTI 

Catalog

ACTI Mechatronics Catalog

 





Strengthen your skills and develop your workforce by contacting the Corporate College team:
 

 Angel

Angeline Orozco

Admin Services Specialist
aorozco@alamo.edu

CN

Colin Nichols

Director of Sales & Partnership
cnichols@alamo.edu  

Dan

 Daniel Martin Sherry

Tech Trainer II
dsherry3@alamo.edu  

 Kathy

Kathy Fogle

Corporate Liaison
kfogle3@alamo.edu

Cristina

Cristina Sanchez

Corporate Liaison
csanchez469@alamo.edu  

 

Raquel

Raquel Perez

Corporate Liaison
rperez62@alamo.edu

 

 JuanSong

 Dr. Juan Song
Account Executive 
jsong12@alamo.edu  

Janice Wehrman

Janice Wehrman
Occupational Programs Coordinator
jwehrman1@alamo.edu