

Campus Carry Task Force Members

Student Government Representatives Brent Jenogan (NLC) Brandon Mangin (NVC) Margarito C. Soriano (PAC Arieious Revonhart (SAC) Lorenzo Moore (SPC) Kytheranialynn Fambrough-Brown (PAC)

5 Faculty Members Selected For Functional Knowledge Rather Than From Faculty Governance Sabrina Hammel (NLC) Dr. Don Lucas (NVC) Barry Lynn Parker (PAC) Frank Francis (SAC) Dr. Natasha Schmittou (SPC

1 Volunteer Tracey Mendoza (NLC)

2 ECHS Coordinators Anetia Ports (NLC) Pamela Foster(PAC)

2 College Administrators with Child Care Insight Dean Vernell Walker (SAC) Sharon Evans (SPC)

1 Student Services Administrator (Tobin Lofts) Jacob A. Martinez (SAC)

1 Additional Student Services Administrator Jennifer Comedy-Holmes (NVC)

1 Ranking Police Officer Sgt. Cliff Grumbles (District)

1 District Staff Council Representative Marisa Saccio (District)

Assoc. Vice-Chancellor for Facilities Operation and Construction Mgmt. John Strybos (District)

District Director of Risk Management Mike Legg (District)

General Counsel Ross Laughead (District)