EduTech 2020 Committee

EduTech 2020 Live - Program Organizing Committee

The Program Organizing Committee is crucial to the success of our annual conference and we are grateful for their involvement.  The committee works with members from all our colleges to review program topics and formats, create program theme, recruit best available speakers on chosen topics, develop program schedule, recruit volunteers and vendor exhibitors, promote event and evaluate the program based on responses from those who attend. 

This year’s program committee members are listed below:

 
imageaexqu.png usharesized.jpg blobid0.png


Dr. Carmen Mercedez

Operations/Finance Chair
DSO
cmercedez@alamo.edu


Usha Venkat

Program Chair
SAC
uvenkat@alamo.edu


Yvonne Galindo

Site Administrator
SAC
ygalindo2@alamo.edu

blobid1.png 05BF02AC-1C12-44F9-8EF6-927C9699048E.jpg kahala.png


Rianna Riojas

Multimedia Coordinator
SAC
rriojas33@alamo.edu

 


Nicole Bautista

Event Promoter and
Social Media Coordination
SAC
nbautista9@alamo.edu


Kahala Crayton

Swag Coordinator
DSO
kcrayton1@alamo.edu

 

Scott.png

blobid2.png

47504590_1953913871311680_1589367027435307008_n.jpg

Scott D’Amico

Program Agenda Coordinator
DSO
sdamico2@alamo.edu

Bobbie Myatt

Program Evaluation Coordinator
DSO
bmyatt@alamo.edu

Kimberly Flores

Marketing Communications
DSO
kflores59@alamo.edu

image0.jpg blobid3.png blobid4.png


Tunetha Wren Parchem

Volunteer Management
SPC
twren@alamo.edu

Julie McDevitt

Exhibitor Management
PAC
Jmcdevitt@alamo.edu

Mallorie Alvarez

Exhibitor Management and
Entertainment Management
PAC
mdehoyos32@alamo.edu

  blobid5.png  

 


Alejandro Chapa

Support Coordinator
NLC
achapa45@alamo.edu