Economics

Department Information

Social Sciences

Judah Leggett, Chairperson
Instructor of History
Phone: (210) 486-5233
Email: jleggett1@alamo.edu
Office: Salado Hall 102A

Veronica Sauceda-Russell, Academic Unit Assistant
Social Science Division
Phone: (210) 486-5241
email:  vsauceda-russell@alamo.edu
Office: Salado Hall 201G

Full-Time Faculty

Cyril Morong, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: cmorong@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-5305
Office: Salado Hall 317D

Adjunct Faculty

Athyala

Sailaja

sathyala2@alamo.edu

Bergan

Nicholas

nbergan@alamo.edu

Kaida

Nancy

nkaida@alamo.edu

Sharp

Kenneth

ksharp21@alamo.edu

Stemple

Richard

rstemple@alamo.edu