Contacts

For Admission and Academic Policies Contact:

Julie Boerm

Director of High School Programs
210-486-4261
jboerm@alamo.edu

Tori Martinez

Senior Advisor Student Success and Home School Liaison
210-486-4205

Communication Arts HS

Holmes and Business Careers HS

John Jay HS

Marshall HS

O’Connor HS

Taft HS

Stevens HS

Warren HS

Anne Franke Inspire Academy

Marlyne Perez

Senior Specialist Student Success 210-486-4299

Boerne HS

Champion HS

Brandeis HS

Brennan HS

Clark HS

Harlan Marshall HS

Harlandale ISD

Harmony Science Academy

Health Careers HS

Lackland_ISD

 

Boerne ISD

Boerne High School

Shana Dillon, Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison
shana.dillon@boerne-isd.net

Kami Zigmond, Academic Dean
Kami.Zigmond@boerneisd.net

 

Champion High School

Shana Dillon, Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison
shana.dillon@boerne-isd.net

Emily Steffek, Academic Dean
eddie.ashley@boerneisd.net

 

Harlandale ISD

NOTE: Only Digital Video and Digital Sound are offered through NVC. Regular dual credit courses are offered through Palo Alto College, HISD’s primary college for the program.

Harlandale and McCollum High School

Chris Lewis, CATE Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison
chris.windslowlewis@harlandale.net

 

Harmony Science Academy

Zengin Yunus, Dir. College and Career Counseling/Dual Credit Liaison
yzengin@harmonytx.org

Yasar Cakir, Principal
ycakir@harmonytx.org

 

Lackland ISD

Stacy Junior-Senior High School

Mrs. Medellin-Keller, 9-12 Coun/Dual Credit Liaison
Medellin-keller.g@lacklandisd.net

Stephanie Mickey, Principal
mickey.s@lacklandisd.net

 

Northside ISD

Brandeis High School

Jamie Kollmann, Student Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison
jamie.kollmann@nisd.net

Elisa McCraken, Academic Dean
elisa.mccracken@nisd.net

 

Brennan High School

Margarett Greff, Academic Dean
margaret.greff@nisd.net

 

Clark High School

D'Layne Kelly, Coach & Intrvntn Spclst and Dual Credit Liaison
dlayne.kelly@nisd.net

Jill Hackney, Academic Dean
jill.hackney@nisd.net

 

Communication Arts High School

Shellie Malik, Teacher and Dual Credit Liaison
shellie.malik@nisd.net

Brian Lawrence, Academic Dean
brian.lawrence@nisd.net

 

Harlan Marshall High School

Brittany Eure, Student Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison
brittany.eure@nisd.net

Cynthia Tapia, Academic Dean
cynthia.tapia@nisd.net

 

Health Careers High School

Janis Tschirhart, AP/Dual Credit/GT Academic Coordinator
janis.tschirhart@nisd.net

Jennifer Jordan, Vice Principal
jennifer.jordan@nisd.net

 

Holmes and Business Careers High School

Dawna Townsend, Dual Credit Liaison
dawna.townsend@nisd.net

Beatriz Mora, Academic Dean
beatriz.mora@nisd.net

 

John Jay High School

Erika Pena, Dual Credit Liaison
erika.pena@nisd.net

Leslie Kvapil, Academic Dean (John Jay)
leslie.kvapil@nisd.net

 

Marshall High School

Carla Blackwell, AVID Coordinator and AP Campus Coordinator/Dual Credit Liaison
carla.blackwell@nisd.net

Kristen Westmoreland, Academic Dean
kristen.westmoreland@nisd.net

 

O’Connor High School

Kendall Ellis, Stdnt Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison
kendall.ellis@nisd.net

Jennifer Bishop, Academic Dean
jennifer.bishop@nisd.net

 

Stevens High School

Brynn Caddell, Dual Credit Liaison
brynn.caddell@nisd.net

David Mayer, Academic Dean
david.mayer@nisd.net

 

Taft High School

Barbara Landeros, Student Success Advisor and Dual Credit Liaison
barbara.landeros@nisd.net

Jacquelyn Lambert, Academic Dean
jacquelyn.lambert@nisd.net

 

Warren High School

Melea Wade, Head Counselor
melea.wade@nisd.net

Delisa Ramos, Academic Dean
delisa.ramos@nisd.net