Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
210-486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon - Thur: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Sun: CLOSED 
Vertical_Bar
Close

Photo - Team Fun (480x270)

Gary Bowling

Job Title: Director of Student Development
Phone: 210-486-4221
Email: gbowling1@alamo.edu


Sarah Dominguez

Job Title: Senior Specialist
Phone: 210-486-4438
Email: sdominguez36@alamo.edu


Yolanda Owens

Job Title: Senior Specialist
Phone: 210-486-4006
Email: yowens2@alamo.edu


Cynthia Grandt

Job Title: Academic Program Specialist
Phone: 210-486-4920
Email: cgrandt@alamo.edu


Christine Baily Rodriguez, M.A.

Job Title: Faculty
Phone: 210-486-4497
Email: crodriguez812@alamo.edu


Adrianna Sherman, PhD

Job Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 210-486-4496
Email: aguardia@alamo.edu


Kathryn Tovar, M.Ed

Job Title: Faculty
Phone: 210-486-4053
Email: kortiz@alamo.edu


Steven Rodriguez, PhD

Job Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 210-486-4672
Email: srodriguez876@alamo.edu


Office Hours

Monday - Wednesday and Friday:
8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday:
8:00am - 7:00pm

First Saturday of the Month:
(Except December & January)
9:00am - 1:00pm


SDEV Main Phone:
210-486-4289