Community Math Contacts

Community Math GraphicNVC Contacts

Heidi Hunt, Ph.D.
Lead Principal Investigator / NVC Math Faculty
hhunt7@alamo.edu

E. Anna Harwin, M.S.
Co-Principal Investigator / NVC Math Faculty
eharwin@alamo.edu

Lucy Gauna, M.A.
Title V Project Director / NVC Grants Manager
lgauna5@alamo.edu

Thomas Devon Lutzenberger
Administrative Assistant
tlutzenberger1@alamo.edu

Alyssa Kopecki
Statistical Research Specialist
akopecki5@alamo.edu

 

UTSA Contacts

Emily Bonner, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator / Lead UTSA Faculty
210-458-5402
emily.bonner@utsa.edu

Crystal Kalinec-Craig, Ph.D.
Co-Principal Investigator / UTSA Faculty
210-458-6988
crystal.kalinec-craig@utsa.edu