Community Math Contacts

Community Math GraphicNVC Contacts

Heidi Hunt, Ph.D.
Lead Principal Investigator, NVC Math Faculty
210-486-4305
hhunt7@alamo.edu

E. Anna Harwin, M.S.
Co-Principal Investigator, NVC Math Faculty
210-486-4285
eharwin@alamo.edu

Lucy Gauna, M.A.
Title V Project Director, NVC Grants Manager
210-486-4642
lgauna5@alamo.edu

T. Devon Lutzenberger, A.A.
Administrative Assistant
210-486-4198
tlutzenberger1@alamo.edu

UTSA Contacts

Emily Bonner, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, Lead UTSA Faculty
210-458-5402
emily.bonner@utsa.edu

Crystal Kalinec-Craig, Ph.D.
Co-Principal Investigator, UTSA Faculty
210-458-6988
crystal.kalinec-craig@utsa.edu