Recruiters On Campus

Date: October 15–18, 2018

Location: Palomino Center Annex

Categories:
  • Palo Alto College, Faculty & Staff, Students, Community

On October 15–18, meet with representatives from various univerisites, colleges, and businesses. View the month's recruitment calendar below.

For more information, call the SEED Advising Center, located in Palomino Center 200, at 210-486-3131.

October 2018 Schedule

Tuesday, October 2
Wayland Baptist University: 9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Texas A&M San Antonio: 10:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 3
University of the Incarnate Word: 9 a.m.–Noon

Texas Tech University: 9 a.m.–Noon

Thursday, October 4
Texas Health & Science University: 9 a.m.–Noon

HIRING Texas Dept. of Criminal Justice: 9 a.m.–2 p.m.

Grand Canyon University: 9–11:30 a.m.

Monday, October 8
Texas A&M College Station: 9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Tuesday, October 9
Texas State University: 10 a.m.–2 p.m.

Wednesday, October 10
HIRING Whataburger: 10 a.m.–1 p.m.

Texas A&M San Antonio: Noon–2 p.m.

Thursday, October 11
HIRING Whataburger: 10 a.m.–1 p.m.

St. Mary's University: 9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Monday, October 15
Grandy Canyon University: 9:30–11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 16
Texas A&M San Antonio: 10:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 18

Schreiner University: 10 a.m.–2 p.m.

Texas Health & Science University: 9 a.m.–Noon

Monday, October 22
Transfer Fair (Legacy Room): 9 a.m.–Noon

Wednesday, October 24
Texas A&M San Antonio: Noon–2 p.m.

Tuesday, October 30
Grand Canyon University: 9:30–11:30 a.m.

Texas A&M San Antonio: 10:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Study Abroud: 1–4 p.m.