Recruiters On Campus

Date: September 26, 2018

Location: Palomino Center Annex

Categories:
  • Palo Alto College, Faculty & Staff, Students, Community

On September 26, meet with representatives from various univerisites, colleges, and businesses. View the month's recruitment calendar below.

For more information, call the SEED Advising Center, located in Palomino Center 200, at 210-486-3131.

September 2018 Schedule

Tuesday, September 4
B&B Smokehouse: 10 a.m.–1 p.m.

Texas State University: 10 a.m.–2 p.m.

Texas A&M San Antonio: 10:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 5
University of the Incarnate Word: 9 a.m.–Noon

Thursday, September 6
Hiring: Sea World: 10 a.m.–2 p.m.

Monday, September 10
B&B Smokehouse:10 a.m.–1 p.m.

Tuesday, September 11
Wayland Baptist University: 9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Wednesday, September 12
Texas A&M San Antonio: Noon–2 p.m.

Thursday, September 13
Texas A&M College Station: 9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Monday, September 17
Study Abroad: 9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Tuesday, September 18
University of the Incarnate Word: 9 a.m.–Noon

Schreiner University: 10 a.m.–2 p.m.

Texas A&M San Antonio: Noon–2 p.m.

Wednesday, September 19
UIW-School of Preofessional Studies: 9 a.m.–Noon

Thursday, September 20
St. Mary's University: 9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 26
Texas A&M San Antonio: 9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.