Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Fall Hours
Mon–Thurs: 8am–9pm
Fri: 8am–5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: 1–9pm
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

PAC-PR


The award-winning Office of Public Relations at Alamo Colleges - Palo Alto College provides a wide variety of online and offline strategic communication services to the campus community. The team members each bring their unique skill sets to collaborate as a department in order to best serve the various needs of the College including, but not limited to, marketing, visual/written communications, and public relations.

 

The Team


Jerry Arellano
Director of Public Relations
(210) 486-3884
jarellano59@alamo.edu

Natalie Barajas
Public Information Officer
(210) 486-3882
nbarajas3@alamo.edu

Erica Meza
Coordinator of Communications
(210) 486-3881
emeza22@alamo.edu

________________________

Leroy Ibarra
IT Sr. Digital Media Specialist
libarra2@alamo.edu

Dimona Esparza
Senior Multimedia Specialist
desparza14@alamo.edu

Ryan Ibarra
Senior Multimedia Specialist
ribarra24@alamo.edu

Contact


Phone: (210) 486-3880 | Fax: (210) 486-9190 | Email: pac-pr@alamo.edu
Location: Executive Offices (EO), Room 109 | Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.