Creative & Communication Arts Advising Institute

Areas of Interest include:  American Sign Language, Architecture, Art, Dance, Drama, English, Foreign Languages, History, Humanities, International Studies, Journalism, Liberal Arts, Mexican American Studies, Music, Philosophy, Radio-Television-Broadcasting, Speech, and Speech Communications

Email: sac-advising@alamo.edu
(please include your Banner ID number in your email)

Advising Team Lead  

Christina Horton
MLC 1st floor
chorton17@alamo.edu

Certified Advisors

Bonnie Clauss
MLC 1st floor
bclauss1@alamo.edu 

Jennifer Correa
MCFA
jcorrea1@alamo.edu

Mary Segovia
MLC 1st floor
msegovia@alamo.edu 

Norma Ramirez
MLC 1st floor
nramirez28@alamo.edu 

Philip Casarez
MLC 1st floor
pcasarez14@alamo.edu 

Stephanie Burton
sburton23@alamo.edu 
American Sign Language
NTC 114  

Information

Spring 2019 Hours

Mondays | 8am-5pm
(last appointment at 4:30pm)

Tuesdays | 8am-12pm
(last appointment at 11:30am)

Wednesdays | 1pm-5pm
(last Appointment at 4:30pm)

Thursdays | 8am-5pm
(last appointment at 4:30pm)

Fridays | 8am-12pm
(last appointment at 11:30am)

Walk in Visits are
available on:

Tuesdays | 1pm-7pm

Wednesdays | 8am-12pm

Fridays | 1pm-5pm