Creative & Communication Arts Advising Institute

Areas of Interest include:  American Sign Language, Architecture, Art, Communication Design, Dance, Drama, English, Foreign Languages, History, Humanities, International Studies, Journalism, Liberal Arts, Mexican American Studies, Music, Philosophy, Radio-Television-Broadcasting, Speech, and Speech Communications

Email: sac-advising@alamo.edu
(please include your Banner ID number in your email)

Advising Team Lead  

Bonita de Leon
MLC 1st floor
bdeleon25@alamo.edu

Certified Advisors

Bonnie Clauss
MLC 1st floor
bclauss1@alamo.edu 

Jennifer Correa
MCFA 125
jcorrea1@alamo.edu

Mary Segovia
MLC 1st floor
msegovia@alamo.edu 

Norma Ramirez
MLC 1st floor
nramirez28@alamo.edu 

Philip Casarez
MLC 1st floor
pcasarez14@alamo.edu 

Stephanie Burton
sburton23@alamo.edu 
NTC 114  

Information

Summer 2019 Hours:
June & July

Appointment times for current students:

Mondays | 8am-5pm 
(last appointment at 4:30pm)

Tuesdays | 8am-12pm 
(last appointment at 11:30am)

Wednesdays | 1pm-5pm 
(last appointment at 4:30pm)

Thursdays | 8am-5pm 
(last appointment at 4:30pm)

 

Walk-in times for current students:

Monday | 5 pm – 7 pm

Tuesdays | 1pm-7pm

Wednesdays | 8am-12pm and 5 pm-7pm

Thursdays | 5pm – 7 pm