Contact Information

Department Office Number: 210-486-0938

Barbara Knotts
Director of Creative Multimedia I Department Chair

MLC 639 I 210-486-0593
bknotts@alamo.edu 

 

Bruce Davis
Associate Professor I Media Producer

MLC 644 I 210-486-0591
bdavis@alamo.edu 

 

Jason Ucab
Senior Multimedia Specialist

MLC 644 I 210-486-1212
jucab@alamo.edu

 

Grace Guillen
Media Technician I

MLC 642 I 210-486-0592
gguillen@alamo.edu

 

Sean Ryan
Senior Multimedia Specialist

MLC 644 I 210-486-0597
sryan22@alamo.edu

 

Aaryn Morris
Senior Multimedia Specialist

MLC 641 I 210-486-1224
amorris1@alamo.edu

 

Hilda San Miguel
Administrative Specialist

MLC 632 I 210-486-0938
hsanmiguel1@alamo.edu

 

 

inTV The Education Channel (632)

 

Kathy Armstrong
Coordinator fo Special Projects

MLC 632 I 210-486-1343
karmstrong@alamo.edu

 

Graphics (MLC 645)

 

Joan Fabian
Visual Resource Tech

MLC 645 I 210-486-1346
jfabian@alamo.edu