Contact Scobee Staff

rick2022.jpg
Richard Varner
Director Scobee Education Center
rvarner4@alamo.edu

 

andrea2022.jpg
Andrea Ramirez
Associate Director of Instruction
aramirez565@alamo.edu

 

roxanne2022.jpg
Roxanne Barrera
Coordinator of 
Program Development
rbarrera124@alamo.edu

 

michelle2022.jpg
Michelle Risse
Coordinator Planetarium
mrisse2@alamo.edu

 

monica2022.jpg
Monica Gutierrez
Admin. Serv. Spec.
sac-scobeectr
@alamo.edu

 

cropped-9-93879_computer-icons-user-image-person-silhouette-user-silhouettes-5.jpg
Vacant -
Academic Program Specialist

 

deanna2022.jpg
Deanna Villarreal
Education Specialist
Challenger Center
dvillarreal197@alamo.edu

 

ellen2022.jpg
Ellen White
Micronaut Primary Specialist
ewhite69@alamo.edu

 

auggie2022.jpg
Augustine Frkuska
Planetarium Specialist
afrkuska2@alamo.edu

 

mariana2022.jpg
Mariana Zoll
Client Support Specialist
mzoll3@alamo.edu