About Our Staff

Mark Bigelow, Interim Director/Coordinator - Student Success  
Student Clubs & Organizations, Student Government Association, National Society of Leadership & Success
mbigelow2@alamo.edu 210-486-0125

Andrew Anthony - Administrative Services Specialist
Reservations, Vendors, Student Organization Travel,
amoncada10@alamo.edu 210-486-0131

Lydia Flores - Administrative Services Specialist (Part-Time)
lflores255@alamo.edu 210-486-0136 

Joseph Liedecke, Coordinator - Student Success  
Civic Engagement, Service Learning, Community Service, Community Engagement
jliedecke@alamo.edu 210-486-0137

 

Carrie Hernandez, Sr. Specialist - Student Success  
Campus Activities & Festivals, Boxing
chernandez@alamo.edu 210-486-0128

 

Monica Garcia, Coordinator - Student Success  
New Student Orientation
mabiza@alamo.edu 210-486-0135

 

Lucy Gauna, Coordinator - Student Success
BAE-B-SAFE Grant
lgauna5@alamo.edu 210-486-0140

 

Marisa Martinez, Advisor - Student Success  
New Student Orientation
Mmartinez135@alamo.edu 210-486-0129

 

Niaga Mitchell-Cole - Coordinator - Student Success 
Athletics
nmitchell-cole@alamo.edu 210-486-0437

 

Bianca Sapet, Coordinator - Student Success  
Civic Engagement & Volunteer Service
bsapet@alamo.edu 210-489-0157

 

Haley Capestany - Women's Basketball Coach
hcapestany1@alamo.edu (210) 740-2571

 

Hector Ramos - Boxing Coach
hramos34@alamo.edu (210) 748-9182

 

Rauel Pichardo - Women's Volleyball Coach
rpichardo4@alamo.edu (830) 255-6205