Emergency Medical Services Faculty & Staff

Emergency Medical Technician Admissions Staff

 


Cheryl Startzell, MA, CMA (AAMA)
Chairperson, Allied Health and Kinesiology

210-486-1502
cstartzell@alamo.edu


Faculty

Jeff Bailey
Program Coordinator
210-486-1536
jbailey4@alamo.edu

Jamie Powell
jwhite108@alamo.edu 

 

Staff

Pauline Aguilera
210-486-1502
paguilera3@alamo.edu

Jessica Breeden, BSBA
210-486-1531
jbreeden5@alamo.edu

Belen Cabrera-Sanchez
210-486-1502
bcabrera2@alamo.edu

Lori Swaney
210-486-1537
lswaney3@alamo.edu

Contact Us

Jeff Bailey
Program Coordinator
jbailey4@alamo.edu

Location: 
Nursing Allied Health Complex
(NAHC-134)
Phone:
210-486-1502