Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Brad Dudney 
bdudney@alamo.edu

Medin Barreira 
mbarreira@alamo.edu

Dawn Brooks 
dbrooks@alamo.edu

Raul Rodriguez 
rrodriguez34@alamo.edu

Martha Stephenson 
mstephenson@alamo.edu

Jose Hours 
jhours@alamo.edu  

George Ann Simpson 
gsimpson@alamo.edu

 

 Staff

Michelle Alejos 
malejos@alamo.edu

Robb Trevino
rtrevino82@alamo.edu