Medical Assisting Faculty & Staff

 

Medical Assisting Admissions Staff

 


Cheryl Startzell, MA, CMA (AAMA)
Chairperson, Allied Health and Kinesiology

210-486-1502
cstartzell@alamo.edu


Faculty

Luis Vegamaldonado, MHA, REEGT, RPSGT, RMA, EMT
Program Coordinator
210-486-1670
lvegamaldonado@alamo.edu

Joe Ricondo, Jr., BA
210-486-1534
jricondo2@alamo.edu

Robert Inman, MSN, RN
210-486-1149
rinman1@alamo.edu

 

 

Staff

Jessica Breeden, BSBA
210-486-1531
jbreeden5@alamo.edu

Belen Cabrera-Sanchez
210-486-1502
bcabrera2@alamo.edu

Lori Swaney
Academic Lab Technician
210-486-1537
lswaney3@alamo.edu

 

Contact Us

Luis Vegamaldonado
MHA, REEGT, RPSGT, RMA, EMT

Program Coordinator, Medical Assisting
lvegamaldonado@alamo.edu
Location:
Nursing Allied Health Complex (NAHC-134)

Phone:
210-486-1502

Fax: 
210-486-9118