Medical Assisting Faculty & Staff

Medical Assisting Admissions Staff

 


Cheryl Startzell, MA, CMA (AAMA)
Chairperson, Allied Health and Kinesiology

210-486-1502
cstartzell@alamo.edu


Faculty

Luis Vegamaldonado, MHA, REEGT, RPSGT, RMA, EMT
210-486-1670
lvegamaldonado@alamo.edu

Joe Ricondo, Jr., MBA, BA

210-486-1534

jricondo2@alamo.edu

Robert Inman
, MSN, RN
210-486-1149
rinman1@alamo.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Hal Buntley, MHA, MBA, CMA (AAMA)

210-486-1502

hbuntley@alamo.edu

Stanlie Murray

210-486-1502

smurray46@alamo.edu

Staff

Pauline Aguilera
210-486-1502
paguilera3@alamo.edu

Jessica Breeden, BSBA
210-486-1531
jbreeden5@alamo.edu

Belen Cabrera-Sanchez
210-486-1502
bcabrera2@alamo.edu

 

Contact Us

Luis Vegamaldonado
MHA, REEGT, RPSGT, RMA, EMT

Program Coordinator, Medical Assisting
lvegamaldonado@alamo.edu
Location:
Nursing Allied Health Complex (NAHC-134)

Phone:
210-486-1502

Fax: 
210-486-9118