ASL Faculty and Staff

American Sign Language and Interpreter Training Academic Advising Labs Faculty and Staff


Dr. Tom Cox
Department Chair

tcox@alamo.edu
NTC 114C
210-486-1106

Ms. Julie Razuri
Program Coodinator

jrazuri@alamo.edu
NTC 109D
210-486-1120

Jo Hilton
Interpreter Services Manager
chilton@alamo.edu
NTC 109G 
210-486-1110
Video Phone 210-853-5042

Denise Campbell Interpreter Services Coordinator  
dphenix@alamo.edu 
NTC 109I
210-486-1394

 

Stephanie Burton
Certified Advisor
sburton23@alamo.edu
NTC 109K
210-486-0868


Faculty

Brian Barwise
bbarwise@alamo.edu

Robert Cardoza 
rcardoza@alamo.edu

Darin Dobson
ddobson@alamo.edu

Deidra Flynn Dobson
dflynn@alamo.edu 

Michelle Payne
mbecker1@alamo.edu

Frank Peralez
jperalez15@alamo.edu

Melissa Slocumb
mslocumb@alamo.edu

Chevon Ramey
cramey1@alamo.edu  

John Mark Raymond
jraymond17@alamo.edu

Julie Razuri
jrazuri@alamo.edu  

Ursa Rewolinksi
urewolinksi@alamo.edu

Alaina Webb
awebb54@alamo.edu


Staff

Rosa Lucio
Academic Unit Assistant
rlucio@alamo.edu 

Denise Campbell
dphenix@alamo.edu

Dylan Lutes
dlutes@alamo.edu

Thelma Dominguez
Administrative Assistant
dominguez@alamo.edu 

Hamid Ibaroudene
hibaroudene@alamo.edu

 

Stephanie Rotheram
srotheram@alamo.edu

David Solis
dsolis29@alamo.edu


Contact Us

Dr. Tom R. Cox
Chairperson
tcox@alamo.edu
Location:
Nail Technical Center (NTC-114)
Phone:
210-486-1106

For Additional Assistance: 

Sac-outreach@alamo.edu 

Phone:  210-212-5266 
or text us 210-201-3359

https://www.alamo.edu/sac/admissions-aid/enrollment-checklists/ 

 

Virtual Welcome Center
Remote enrollment assistance is available through the SAC Virtual Welcome Center - days & hours may vary each semester.

Meeting ID:
2274653965

https://alamo.zoom.us/my/sacenroll

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 5/18/2022