Faculty and Staff

Early Childhood Studies Faculty & Staff Degrees and Certificates Early Childhood Center Scholarships Career Resources

Faculty

 
Terri Sinclair
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
210-486-0521
tsinclair@alamo.edu

Ana DeHoyos O'Connor 
Associate Professor/Community Liaison
210-486-0509
aoconnor9@alamo.edu

 

Ann Coldwater
Assistant Professor/CCAMPIS Grant Program Manager
210-486-0508 
acoldwater@alamo.edu 

 

 

Staff

 
Bea Canales 
Academic Unit Assistant 
210-486-0526
bcanales1@alamo.edu  
Norma Padilla
Student Success Generalist 
210-486-0518
npadilla@alamo.edu  

 

Adjunct Faculty

 
Rebekah Barnes 
rschwarz@alamo.edu   

Claudia Castillo
cnaranjo4@alamo.edu   

Catherine O'Brien
cobrien19@alamo.edu
Mandy Pelletier
mpelletier3@alamo.edu