Faculty & Staff

         
           
Last Name First Name E-mail Office  Office Phone
           
Full-Time Faculty--CELL @ SAC  
           
Anna Budzinski abudzinski@alamo.edu OC 122 210-486-0971
Thomas Davis tdavis@alamo.edu OC 131 210-486-0973
Guadalupe (Sal) Gutierrez ggutierrez@alamo.edu OC 134 210-486-1287
Sharla Jones sjones@alamo.edu OC 126 210-486-0983
Jeremy Polk jpolk11@alamo.edu OC 124 210-486-1717
John Trilling jtrilling@alamo.edu OC 129 210-486-0970
Sylvia D. Ybarra sybarra@alamo.edu OC 130 210-486-1279 
           
Part-Time Faculty--CELL @ SAC  
           
James Bohling jbohling@alamo.edu OC 138 210-486-0965
Carol Costello ccostello4@alamo.edu OC 117 210-486-0965
Susan Cunningham scunningham1@alamo.edu OC 117 210-486-0965
Kelsey Evans kevans69@alamo.edu OC 117 210-486-0965
Gizem Gunhan ggunhan@alamo.edu OC 117 210-486-0965
Elaine Hayden ehayden@alamo.edu OC 135 210-486-0249
Katryn (Kate) Sandler ksandler@alamo.edu OC 117 210-486-0965
Jeremy Polk jpolk11@alamo.edu OC 117 210-486-0965
Linda Silva lsilva@alamo.edu OC 117 210-486-0965
           
NOTE for students:    
 210-486-0965 is the # for the department office in Oppenheimer #119. 
           
 To contact your professor,  follow the instructions on your syllabus.  
       
 
           
     
           
           
 Staff for the Department of Languages  
           
Full-time          
           
Maricela  Ramon mramon@alamo.edu  119 A 210-486-0965
Yolanda  Castaneda ypena14@alamo.edu 119 210-486-1421
           
Part-time Staff      
           
Rosa Robles rrobles25@alamo.edu  119 A 210-486-0965
Sahereh Nazari snaarizadahsob@alamo.edu 119 210-486-0965