Creative & Communication Arts Advising Institute

Areas of Interest include:  American Sign Language, Architecture, Art, Dance, Drama, English, Humanities, Foreign Languages, History, International Studies, Journalism, Liberal Arts, Music, Philosophy, Radio-Television-Broadcasting, Speech, and Speech Communications

Creative Communications and Art  MLC 1st Floor

Advising Team Lead  

Leticia Adams: ladams63@alamo.edu

Certified Advisors

Bonnie Clauss: bclauss1@alamo.edu 

Jennifer Correa: jcorrea1@alamo.edu

Mary Segovia: msegovia@alamo.edu 

Norma Ramirez: nramirez28@alamo.edu 

Philip Casarez: pcasarez14@alamo.edu 

Stephanie Burton: sburton23@alamo.edu : American Sign Language : NTC 114