Office of Student Life Staff

Jacob-Aidan Martinez, M.Ed. - Director of Student Life  
jmartinez932@alamo.edu 210-486-1208

Andrew Anthony - Administrative Services Specialist
Reservations, Vendors, and Loftin Student Center Building Manager
amoncada10@alamo.edu 210-486-0131

Lydia Flores - Administrative Services Specialist 
Student Club and Organization Travel
lflores255@alamo.edu 210-486-0136  

Robyn Stassen, MPH, CHES - Sr. Coordinator, Student Success  
Health & Wellness, Sexual Wellness, Financial Wellness, and Mental Health Wellness
rstassen@alamo.edu 210-486-1262

Domingo Figueroa - Coordinator - Student Success
Student Clubs/Organizations, Student Leadership, Athletics, NSLS, SGA, and Student Ambassadors
dfigueroa22@alamo.edu 210-486-0132

Joseph Liedecke - Coordinator, Student Success  
Civic Engagement, Community Engagement, Cultural Committees, and Men's Conference
jliedecke@alamo.edu 210-486-0137

Greogory Smith - Coordinator, Student Success  
First Year Experience (FYE), Financial Literacy, Student Enrichment Center, and Phi Theta Kappa

Carrie Hernandez, Sr. Specialist - Student Success  
Campus Activities, Festivals, and Boxing Club
chernandez@alamo.edu 210-486-0128 

Mauricio Arturo Luna Flores, Sr. Specialist - Student Success
Intramurals & E-Gaming
mlunaflores@alamo.edu 210-486-1033

Kemi Olaide Ajayi, Coordinator - Student Success
BAE-B-SAFE Grant
oajayi@alamo.edu 210-486-0140

Janet Lee Herrera - Work Study Staff
Zoom Room Clerk
jherrera328@alamo.edu

Adam Rodriguez - Work Study Staff
Zoom Room Clerk
arodriguez2270@alamo.edu