Office of Student Life Staff

Dr. Jacob-Aidan Martinez, Ed.D. - Director of Student Life  
jmartinez932@alamo.edu 210-486-1208

Andrew Anthony - Administrative Services Specialist
Reservations, Vendors, and Loftin Student Center Building Manager
amoncada10@alamo.edu 210-486-0131

Lesia Anderson - Administrative Services Specialist
Student Life General Inquiries
landerson7@alamo.edu 210-486-1424

Dr. Robyn Stassen, DrPH, CHES - Sr. Coordinator, Student Success  
Health & Wellness, Sexual Wellness, Financial Wellness, and Mental Health Wellness
rstassen@alamo.edu 210-486-1262

Domingo Figueroa - Coordinator - Student Success
Student Leadership, Athletics, NSLS, SGA, and Student Ambassadors
dfigueroa22@alamo.edu 210-486-0132

Joseph Liedecke - Coordinator, Student Success  
Civic Engagement, Volunteerism, Community Engagement, and Cultural Committees
jliedecke@alamo.edu 210-486-0137

Gregory Smith - Coordinator, Student Success  
First Year Experience (FYE), Weeks of Welcome (WOW), Peer Mentors, and NSLS
gsmith160@alamo.edu 210-486-0134

Carrie Hernandez, Sr. Specialist - Student Success  
Campus Activities, Recognized Student Organizations (RSO), and Boxing Club
chernandez@alamo.edu 210-486-0128 

Mauricio Arturo Luna Flores, Sr. Specialist - Student Success
Athletics and Intramurals
mlunaflores@alamo.edu 210-486-1033