Members

SAC Faculty Senate Membership 2022-23

Officers

LindaRS.jpg portales.jpg
Linda Robertson-Schule
President | profile  

 

Mai Lai Eng
Vice President | profile  

 

Patricia Portales
Secretary 

 

Senators    

Last Name First Name Ext. Dept. AS/PTE email
Alba Mercedes 6-0849 Biology AS malba7@alamo.edu
Barrientez Rolando 6-0987 Law Enforcement PTE rbarrientez4@alamo.edu
Cabalu Ryan 6-0847 Biology AS rcabalu@alamo.edu
Caraway Jennifer 6-0049 Chemistry AS jcaraway@alamo.edu
Christian Saumil 6-0841 Chemistry AS schristian12@alamo.edu
Davis Bruce 6-0591 Creative Multimedia PTE bdavis@alamo.edu
Douglas Karen 6-1256 Psychology AS kdouglas@alamo.edu
Senate VP Eng MaiLai 6-0194 Business PTE neng@alamo.edu
Ervin Francis 6-0534 Court Reporting PTE fervin@alamo.edu
Garcia Isabel 6-1126 Architecture AS igarcia1@alamo.edu
Hochmeister Kimberley 6-0671 English AS khochmeister@alamo.edu
Joseph Dee 6-0163 Computer IS PTE djoseph@alamo.edu
Knotts Barbara 6-0593 Creative Mujltimedia PTE bknotts@alamo.edu
Lorestani Anahita 6-0301 Mathematics AS alorestani@alamo.edu
Martinez Ruby 6-0303 Mathematics AS rmartinez3@alamo.edu
McGilloway Robyn 6-0855 Biology AS rmcgilloway@alamo.edu
Menard Lisa 733-2980 Student Development PTE lmenard@alamo.edu
Perez Bea 6-1327 Sociology AS bperez87@alamo.edu
Senate Secretary Portales Patricia 6-0681 English AS pportales@alamo.edu
Powell Jamie 6-1507 Emergency Medical Services PTE jwhite108@alamo.edu
Senate President Robertson-Schule Linda 6-1264 Psychology AS lschule@alamo.edu
Rodriguez Luis 6-0848 Biology AS lrodriguez2@alamo.edu
Shadfan Meagan 6-0245 Mathematics AS mwhaley4@alamo.edu
Smithpeter Catherine 6-1133 Mortuary Science PTE cwhitwell@alamo.edu
Yusuf Mahmud 6-0195 Business PTE myusuf@alamo.edu
Adjunct Faculty Council Members          
Martin Amanda 6-1432 English AS amartin@alamo.edu
Vaughan David 6-1432 English AS dvaughan9@alamo.edu