Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library 

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar 
Library Info  
Close

President

Dr. Adena Williams Loston, President of St. Philip's College

Dr. Adena Williams Loston

Office of the President



Executive Cabinet

Maureen A. Cartledge, Vice President of Academic Success

Maureen A. Cartledge

Vice President of Academic Success

mcartledge@alamo.edu

Lacy Hampton, Vice President of College Services

Lacy Hampton

Vice President of College Services

lhampton14@alamo.edu

SPC College Services Organizational Chart

George H. Johnson, III, Interim Vice President of Student Success

George H. Johnson, III

Interim Vice President of Student Success

gjohnson@alamo.edu



Cabinet

Christopher Beardsall, Dean of Applied Science & Technology

Chris Beardsall

Dean of Applied Science and Technology

cbeardsall@alamo.edu

Randall Dawson, Dean of Arts & Science

Randall Dawson

Interim Dean of Arts & Sciences

rdawson@alamo.edu

Rose Sterling, Dean of Health Sciences

Rose Sterling

Dean of Health Sciences

rspruill1@alamo.edu

Dr. Natasha P. Schmittou, Dean of Interdisciplinary Programs

Dr. Natasha P. Schmittou

Dean of Interdisciplinary Programs

nschmittou@alamo.edu

Dr. Paul Machen, Dean of Student Success

Dr. Paul Machen

Dean of Student Success

pmachen@alamo.edu

Joshua D. Scott, Interim Dean of Southwest Campus

Joshua D. Scott

Interim Dean of Southwest Campus

jscott139@alamo.edu

Paul Borrego, College Budget Officer

Paul Borrego

College Budget Officer

pborrego4@alamo.edu

Tracy R. Ross-Garcia, Director of Community and Public Relations

Tracy R. Ross-Garcia

Director of Community and Public Relations

spc-pr@alamo.edu

Public Relations

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray, Director of Institutional Advancement

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray

Director of Institutional Advancement

scrockett-bell@alamo.edu

Advancements and Grants

Dr. Marie Hinojosa, Director of Institutional Planning, Research, & Effectiveness

Dr. Maria Hinojosa

Director of Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness

chinojosa32@alamo.edu

Planning and Research

Beautrice M. Butler, Dean of Enrollment Management

Beautrice M. Butler

Director of Enrollment Management

bbutler@alamo.edu

Grace Zapata, Director of Student Financial Services

Grace Zapata

Associate Director of Student Financial Services

gzapata@alamo.edu

Student Financial Aid