Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar
Close

President

Dr. Adena Williams Loston, President of St. Philip's College

 

 Dr. Adena Williams Loston

Office of the President



Executive Cabinet

Maureen A. Cartledge, Vice President of Academic Success

 

 Maureen A. Cartledge

Vice President of Academic Success

mcartledge@alamo.edu

Lacy Hampton, Vice President of College Services

 

 Lacy Hampton

Vice President of College Services

lhampton14@alamo.edu

SPC College Services Organizational Chart

Dr. Mordecai I. Brownlee, Vice President of Student Success

 

 Dr. Mordecai I. Brownlee

Vice President of Student Success

mbrownlee3@alamo.edu

 Administration_photo placeholder

Rafael Brisita

Vice President of Southwest Campus

rbrisita@alamo.edu



Cabinet

Christopher Beardsall, Dean of Applied Science & Technology

 

 Chris Beardsall

Dean of Applied Science and Technology

cbeardsall@alamo.edu

Randall Dawson, Dean of Arts & Science

 

 Randall Dawson

Dean of Arts & Sciences

rdawson@alamo.edu

Rose Sterling, Dean of Health Sciences

 

 Rose Sterling

Dean of Health Sciences

rspruill1@alamo.edu

Dr. Natasha P. Schmittou, Dean of Interdisciplinary Programs

 

 Dr. Natasha P. Schmittou

Dean of Interdisciplinary Programs

nschmittou@alamo.edu

Dr. Paul Machen, Dean of Student Success

 

 Dr. Paul Machen

Dean of Student Success

pmachen@alamo.edu

Paul Borrego, College Budget Officer

 

 Paul Borrego

College Budget Officer

pborrego4@alamo.edu

Adrian Jackson, College Director of Public Relations

 

 Adrian Jackson

College Director of Public Relations

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray, Director of Institutional Advancement

 

 Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray

Director of Institutional Advancement

scrockett-bell@alamo.edu

Advancements and Grants

Dr. Marie Hinojosa, Director of Institutional Planning, Research, & Effectiveness

 

 Dr. Maria Hinojosa

Director of Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness

chinojosa32@alamo.edu

Planning and Research

Beautrice M. Butler, Dean of Enrollment Management

 

 Beautrice M. Butler

Director of Enrollment Management

bbutler@alamo.edu

Grace Zapata, Director of Student Financial Services

 

 Grace Zapata

Associate Director of Student Financial Services

gzapata@alamo.edu

Student Financial Aid