Administration

Gil Becerra
Vice President for Student Success

Phone: 210-486-3930
Email: gbecerra8@alamo.edu
Office: Palomino Center (PC 119)

Katherine Beaumont Doss
Vice President of College Services

Phone: 210-486-3936
Email: kbeaumont@alamo.edu
Office: Executive Offices (EO 151)

Elizabeth Tanner
Vice President for Academic Success

Phone: 210-486-3933
Email: etanner@alamo.edu
Office: Executive Offices (EO 121)

Delilah Marquez 
Interim Dean for Student Success

Phone: 210-486-3128
Email: dmarquez1@alamo.edu
Office: Palomino Center (PC 113)

Patrick Lee
Dean for Academic Success

Phone: 210-486-3915
Email: plee18@alamo.edu
Office: Brazos Hall (BRAZOS 205)

Tina Mesa
Dean for Academic Success

Phone: 210-486-3901
Email: emesa@alamo.edu
Office: Ozuna Library and Learning Center (OZU 218A)

Photo of Rachara Jefferson

Dr. Rachara Jefferson
Dean for Academic Success

Phone: 210-486-3921
Email: rjefferson9@alamo.edu
Office: Sabine Hall (SABINE 115)

 

 

 

 

Contact Information:

Location:
Executive Offices (EO 113)

E-mail: 
pac-pres@alamo.edu

Phone:
210-486-3960

Janel Santos
Executive Assistant to the President

Phone:
210-486-3961 (Direct)

Breanna Flores
Administrative Assistant to the President

Phone:
210-486-3960 (Direct)