Administration

Gil Becerra
Vice President for Student Success

Phone: 210-486-3930
Email: gbecerra8@alamo.edu
Office: Palomino Center (PC 119)

Katherine Beaumont Doss
Interim Vice President of College Services

Phone: 210-486-3936
Email: kbeaumont@alamo.edu
Office: Executive Offices (EO 151)

Elizabeth Tanner
Vice President for Academic Success

Phone: 210-486-3933
Email: etanner@alamo.edu
Office: Executive Offices (EO 121)

Carlos Cruz
Interim Dean of Student Success

Phone: 210-486-3338
Email: ccruz77@alamo.edu
Office: Palomino Center (PC 113)

Monica Ayala Jimenez
Dean of Pre-College High School Programs

Phone: 210-486-3171
Email: mayala5@alamo.edu
Office: Ozuna Library and Learning Center (OZU 116)

Patrick Lee
Dean of Academic Success

Phone: 210-486-3282
Email: plee18@alamo.edu
Office: Brazos Hall (BRAZOS 205)

Tina Mesa
Dean of Academic Success

Phone: 210-486-3901
Email: emesa@alamo.edu
Office: Ozuna Library and Learning Center (OZU 218A)

Dr. Raymond Pfang
Dean of Academic Success

Phone: 210-486-3921
Email: tpfang@alamo.edu
Office: Sabine Hall (SABINE 115)

 

Contact Information:

Location:
Executive Offices (EO 113)

E-mail: 
pac-pres@alamo.edu

Phone:
210-486-3960