CIP College Building Design Committee

President, Vice Presidents, and Deans

Dr. Veronica Garcia
Dr. Tangila Dove
Dr. Laura E. Boyer
Mr. William Fanning
Tammy Perez

Division Chairs:

Dr. Mark Sadler
Kathy Mayer
Jason Malcolm
Dr. Robert Yowell
Neil McCrary
Dr. Frank Maldonado
Allen Miller
Jeff Hassmann

Faculty and Staff:

Tara Daugherty
Marsha Adrian
Gina Mealey
Tracey Floyd
Kathleen Labus
Vanessa Mayfield
Les Germer
Martin Fortner
Susan Cotellesse – Adjunct Faculty Council President
Faculty Senate Representative
Staff Council Representative