Contact Information

Academic Advisors
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE LOCATION
VACANT Certified Advisor      
Fidel Bem Advising Team Leader fbem@alamo.edu 210-486-0177 MLC 116
Michelle Moreno Certified Advisor mmoreno181@alamo.edu 210-486-0894 MLC 100J
Walid Nader Certified Adivsor wnader@alamo.edu 210-486-0871 MLC106 F
Administrative Staff
NAME EMAIL PHONE LOCATION
Nina Guerrero
Administrative Specialist
nguerrero34@alamo.edu 210-486-0177 MLC 171
Ray Hernandez
Director
rhernandez660@alamo.edu 210-486-0177 MLC 174
Cynthia Marquez
Registration Specialist
cmarquez@alamo.edu 210-486-0180 MLC 171
Ruby Pena
Academic Program Coordinator
rpena295@alamo.edu 210-486-0896 MLC 171
Patricia Sanchez
College Coordinator
pgorentz@alamo.edu 210-486-0897 MLC 175

    

Faculty Liaisons
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE LOCATION
Dr. Liz Ann Aguilar Faculty Liaison, English laguilar@alamo.edu 210-486-0650 CAC 145F
Lynda Aguirre Faculty Liaison, Mathematics lgreene@alamo.edu 210-486-0320 MCCH 314
Dr. Thomas Clarkin Lead Faculty Liaison tclarkin@alamo.edu 210-486-1714 CAC 312
SusanFalcon Faculty Liaison, Reading and Education sfalcon@alamo.edu 210-486-1278 GH 229B