Math

The Department of Mathematics at Northeast Lakeview College services students in many disciplines. Through our math courses, students can expect to receive a quality education that will develop an understanding of mathematical concepts and their applications in careers in science, mathematics, and engineering. Basic courses that satisfy Core Curriculum Requirements are also offered.

MESA Programs

 

Faculty

Allen Miller
Chair of Math and Computer Science
Instructor of Math
210-486-5214
amiller142@alamo.edu
Academic 1, ACA1 102E

Amanda Celaya
Instructor of Math
210-486-5222
ACA1 102F
Acelaya1@alamo.edu

Cristella Rivera Diaz
Associate Professor of Math
ACA1-201h
210-486-5266
cdiaz@alamo.edu

Efrain Guevara
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA 1-201A
210-486-5213
eguevara-guevara@alamo.edu

Jin Ha
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1-102H
210-486-5210
jha1@alamo.edu

Zakia Ibaroudene
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1-301J
210-486-5245
zibaroudene@alamo.edu

Rachid Makroz
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1-205A
210-486-5225
rmakroz@alamo.edu

Dr. Frank Maldonado
Associate Professor of Math
ACA1 102C
210-486-5204
jmaldonado64@alamo.edu

Victoria Rogers
Instructor of Math
210-486-5324
ACA1 316D
Vrivas18@alamo.edu

Barbara Smith
Instructor of Math
210-486-5297
ACA1 102B
Bsmith356@alamo.edo

Dianna Torres-Lee
Instructor
ACA1-301B
210-486-5235
dlee43@alamo.edu

Martha P. Vargas
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1-201D
210-486-5217
mvargas@alamo.edu