Early Childhood Center Team

 

Teresa Robledo
Center Coordinator
trobledo@alamo.edu

Mary Esther Moreno
Administrative Assistant
mmoreno7@alamo.edu

Norma Padilla
Student Success Generalist
npadilla@alamo.edu

Paloma Ayala
Early Childhood Teacher
payala1@alamo.edu

Victoria Mirales
Early Childhood Teacher
vmirales@alamo.edu

Graciela Gutierrez
Early Childhood Teacher
ggutierrez192@alamo.edu

Marta Gutierrez
Child Development Specialist
mgutierrez118@alamo.edu

Maria Hudson
Child Development Specialist
mfariass@alamo.edu

Michelle Loukphom
Child Development Specialist
mloukphom@alamo.edu

Karla Juarez
Child Development Specialist
kjuarez@alamo.edu