Administration

President


Dr. Adena Williams Loston, President of St. Philip's College

Dr. Adena Williams Loston
President
Website
   

Vice Presidents


Randall Dawson, Vice President for Academic Success

Randall Dawson
Vice President for Academic Success
rdawson@alamo.edu

Profile-DHester-350x425.jpg

Diane Hester
Interim Vice President for Student Success
dhester@alamo.edu

 

George Johnson, III, Dean for Academic Success, Arts & Sciences

George H. Johnson, III
Interim Vice President for College Services
gjohnson@alamo.edu

 

 

Deans


Chris Beardsall, Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology

Chris Beardsall
Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology - SWC
cbeardsall@alamo.edu

Edith Orozco, Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology

Edith Orozco
Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology - MLK
eorozco4@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Irving-Conaway, Interim Dean for Academic Success, Academic Services

Dr. Kimberley Irving-Conaway
Dean for Academic Success, Academic Services
kirving@alamo.edu

Profile-MGrillo-350x425.jpg

Dr. Michael Grillo
Interim Dean for Academic Success, Arts & Sciences
mgrillo@alamo.edu

Jessica Cooper, Dean for Academic Success, Health Sciences

Jessica Cooper
Dean for Academic Success, Health Sciences
jshaw36@alamo.edu

Dr. Diane Gavin
Dean of Performance Excellence
dgavin7@alamo.edu
Sabina Kapoor, Dean for Student Success

Sabina Kapoor
Dean for Student Success, Educational Support Services
skapoor3@alamo.edu

 

 

Directors


Jeffrey French, Director of Strategic Initiatives

Marsha P. Hall
Interim Director of Strategic Initiatives
mhall13@alamo.edu

Adrian Jackson, College Director of Public Relations

Adrian Jackson
Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications
ajackson202@alamo.edu

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray, Director of Institutional Advancement

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray
Director of Institutional Advancement
scrockett-bell@alamo.edu

Profile-TWilson-350x425.jpg

Dr. Tomeka C. Wilson
Academic Program Director, Title III Grants Management Office
tcross13@alamo.edu

Jorge Flores
College Budget Officer
jflores375@alamo.edu