Administration

President


Dr. Adena Williams Loston, President of St. Philip's College

Dr. Adena Williams Loston
President
Website
   

Vice Presidents


Randall Dawson, Vice President for Academic Success

Randall Dawson
Vice President for Academic Success
rdawson@alamo.edu

Dr. Vanessa Anderson, Interim Vice President for College Services

Dr. Vanessa Anderson
Interim Vice President for College Services
vanderson19@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Mordecai Brownlee, Vice President for Student Success

Dr. Mordecai Brownlee
Vice President for Student Success
mbrownlee3@alamo.edu

 

 

Deans


Chris Beardsall, Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology

Chris Beardsall
Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology - SWC
cbeardsall@alamo.edu

Edith Orozco, Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology

Edith Orozco
Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology - MLK
eorozco4@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Diane Gavin
Interim Dean for Academic Success, Academic Services
dgavin7@alamo.edu

George Johnson, III, Dean for Academic Success, Arts & Sciences

George H. Johnson, III
Dean for Academic Success, Arts & Sciences
gjohnson@alamo.edu

 

Jessica Cooper, Dean for Academic Success, Health Sciences

Jessica Cooper
Dean for Academic Success, Health Sciences
jshaw36@alamo.edu

Dr. Paul Machen, Dean for Academic Success, Student Success

Dr. Paul Machen
Dean for Student Success, Educational Support Services
pmachen@alamo.edu

 

Christina Cortez, Dean for Student Success

Christina Cortez
Dean for Student Success, Enrollment Management
ccortez109@alamo.edu

   

Directors


Jeffrey French, Director of Strategic Initiatives

Jeffrey French
Director of Strategic Initiatives
jfrench21@alamo.edu

Adrian Jackson, College Director of Public Relations

Adrian Jackson
Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications
ajackson202@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray, Director of Institutional Advancement

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray
Director of Institutional Advancement
scrockett-bell@alamo.edu

Dr. Melissa Guerrero
Director of Institutional Planning, Research, & Effectiveness
mguerrero269@alamo.edu

Profile-TWilson-350x425.jpg

Dr. Tomeka C. Wilson
Academic Program Director, Title III Grants Management Office
tcross13@alamo.edu

Jorge Flores
College Budget Officer
jflores375@alamo.edu