Administration

President


Dr. Adena Williams Loston, President of St. Philip's College

Dr. Adena Williams Loston
President
Website
   

Vice Presidents


Randall Dawson, Vice President for Academic Success

Randall Dawson
Vice President for Academic Success
rdawson@alamo.edu

Lacy Hampton, Vice President of College Services

Lacy Hampton
Vice President for College Services
lhampton14@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Mordecai Brownlee, Vice President for Student Success

Dr. Mordecai Brownlee
Vice President for Student Success
mbrownlee3@alamo.edu

 

 

Deans


Chris Beardsall, Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology

Chris Beardsall
Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology
cbeardsall@alamo.edu

Edith Orozco, Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology

Edith Orozco
Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology
eorozco4@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Vanessa Anderson, Dean for Academic Success, Academic Services

Dr. Vanessa Anderson
Dean for Academic Success, Academic Services
vanderson@alamo.edu

George Johnson, III, Dean for Academic Success, Arts & Sciences

George H. Johnson, III
Dean for Academic Success, Arts & Sciences
gjohnson@alamo.edu

 

Jessica Cooper, Dean for Academic Success, Health Sciences

Jessica Cooper
Dean for Academic Success, Health Sciences
jshaw36@alamo.edu

Dr. Paul Machen, Dean for Academic Success, Student Success

Dr. Paul Machen
Dean for Student Success
pmachen@alamo.edu

 

Christina Cortez, Dean for Student Success

Christina Cortez
Dean for Student Success
ccortez109@alamo.edu

   

Directors


Jorge Flores, College Budget Officer

Jorge Flores
College Budget Officer
jflores375@alamo.edu

Adrian Jackson, College Director of Public Relations

Adrian Jackson
Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications
ajackson202@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray, Director of Institutional Advancement

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray
Director of Institutional Advancement
scrockett-bell@alamo.edu

Grace Zapata, Associate Director of Student Financial Services

Grace Zapata
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
gzapata@alamo.edu