Administration

President


Dr. Adena Williams Loston, President of St. Philip's College

Dr. Adena Williams Loston
President
Website
   

Randall Dawson, Vice President for Academic Success

Randall Dawson
Acting President
rdawson@alamo.edu
   

Vice Presidents


Dr. Mordecai Brownlee, Vice President for Student Success

Dr. Mordecai Brownlee
Vice President for Student Success
mbrownlee3@alamo.edu

Dr. Vanessa Anderson, Interim Vice President for College Services

Dr. Vanessa Anderson
Interim Vice President for College Services
vanderson19@alamo.edu

 

George Johnson, III, Dean for Academic Success, Arts & Sciences

George H. Johnson, III
Interim Vice President for Academic Success
gjohnson@alamo.edu

 

 

Deans


Chris Beardsall, Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology

Chris Beardsall
Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology - SWC
cbeardsall@alamo.edu

Edith Orozco, Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology

Edith Orozco
Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology - MLK
eorozco4@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Diane Gavin
Interim Dean for Academic Success, Academic Services
dgavin7@alamo.edu

Profile-MGrillo-350x425.jpg

 

Dr. Michael Grillo
Interim Dean for Academic Success, Arts & Sciences
mgrillo@alamo.edu

Jessica Cooper, Dean for Academic Success, Health Sciences

Jessica Cooper
Dean for Academic Success, Health Sciences
jshaw36@alamo.edu

Dr. Paul Machen, Dean for Academic Success, Student Success

Dr. Paul Machen
Dean for Student Success, Educational Support Services
pmachen@alamo.edu

 

Christina Cortez, Dean for Student Success

Christina Cortez
Dean for Student Success, Enrollment Management
ccortez109@alamo.edu

   

Directors


Jeffrey French, Director of Strategic Initiatives

Jeffrey French
Director of Strategic Initiatives
jfrench21@alamo.edu

Adrian Jackson, College Director of Public Relations

Adrian Jackson
Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications
ajackson202@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray, Director of Institutional Advancement

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray
Director of Institutional Advancement
scrockett-bell@alamo.edu

Profile-TWilson-350x425.jpg

Dr. Tomeka C. Wilson
Academic Program Director, Title III Grants Management Office
tcross13@alamo.edu

Jorge Flores
College Budget Officer
jflores375@alamo.edu