Administration

President


Dr. Adena Williams Loston, President of St. Philip's College

Dr. Adena Williams Loston
President
Website
   

Vice Presidents


Randall Dawson, Vice President for Academic Success

Randall Dawson
Vice President for Academic Success
rdawson@alamo.edu

Lacy Hampton, Vice President of College Services

Lacy Hampton
Vice President for College Services
lhampton14@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Mordecai Brownlee, Vice President for Student Success

Dr. Mordecai Brownlee
Vice President for Student Success
mbrownlee3@alamo.edu

Rafael Brisita, Vice President of Southwest Campus

Rafael Brisita
Vice President for Southwest Campus
rbrisita@alamo.edu

Deans


Chris Beardsall, Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology

Chris Beardsall
Dean for Academic Success, Applied Science & Technology
cbeardsall@alamo.edu

George Johnson, III, Dean for Academic Success, Arts & Sciences

George H. Johnson, III
Dean for Academic Success, Arts & Sciences
gjohnson@alamo.edu

 

Jessica Cooper, Dean for Academic Success, Health Sciences

Jessica Cooper
Dean for Academic Success, Health Sciences
jshaw36@alamo.edu

Dr. Natasha Rangel, Dean for Academic Success, Interdisciplinary Programs

Dr. Natasha Rangel
Dean for Academic Success, Academic Services
nschmittou@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Paul Machen, Dean for Academic Success, Student Success

Dr. Paul Machen
Dean for Student Success
pmachen@alamo.edu

Cristina Cortez, Dean for Student Success

Christina Cortez
Dean for Student Success
ccortez109@alamo.edu

Directors


Paul Borrego, College Budget Officer

Paul Borrego
College Budget Officer
pborrego4@alamo.edu

Adrian Jackson, College Director of Public Relations

Adrian Jackson
College Director of Public Relations
ajackson202@alamo.edu

 

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray, Director of Institutional Advancement

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Ray
Director of Institutional Advancement
scrockett-bell@alamo.edu

Dr. Maria Hinojosa, Director of Institutional Planning, Research and Effectiveness

Dr. Maria Hinojosa
Director of Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness
chinojosa32@alamo.edu

Grace Zapata, Associate Director of Student Financial Services

Grace Zapata
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
gzapata@alamo.edu