Mortuary Science

Mortuary Science Admissions AnnouncementsStaff


Martin Davila
Chairperson, Protective Services

210-486-0082
mdavila29@alamo.edu
Angie Munoz
Admin Services Specialist
210-486-1139
ajaramillo22@alamo.edu

 

 


Faculty

Darrell Woody
210-486-1129
Nail Technical Center 238A
dwoody@alamo.edu

Felix B. Gonzales
210-486-1135
Nail Technical Center 239
fgonzales@alamo.edu

José Luis Moreno
210-486-1140
Oppenheimer Center 227B
jmoreno144@alamo.edu

Mary H. Mena
210-486-1136
Nail Technical Center 237 
mmena@alamo.edu

Catherine Smithpeter
210-486-1133
Nail Technical Center Room 233A
cwhitwell@alamo.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Amadi Bell
Nail Technical Center Room 233B
kbell4@alamo.edu
210-486-1142
 
Uzzielita Bell
Nail Technical Center Room 225
uvega-hernandez@alamo.edu
210-486-1130
 
Jeffery Stoos
Nail Technical Center Room 225
jstoos@alamo.edu
210-486-1130
Francisco E. Solis
210-486-1138
 
Mary Allen-Martin
210-486-1130
Nail Technical Center 233A 
mallen-martin@alamo.edu