Central Texas Technology Center

A GREAT PLACE TO START

Alamo Colleges District, has worked in partnership with New Braunfels 4B Economic Development Board and Seguin 4A Economic Development Board to bring Central Texas Technology Center (CTTC) to the New Braunfels, Seguin and surrounding area residents.

This facility provides higher education and technical skills training to promote employment opportunities in high demand occupations.

 

What does the Central Texas Technology Center have to offer?

  • Short-term workforce training programs that connect residents to emerging jobs in-demand occupations
    • Certified Nursing Assistant, Medical Assistant, Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Technician, Welding Technology, OSHA training...
  • College academic core courses (humanities, math, and science)
  • Information Technology, Medical Health Classes, and ESL classes utilizing the contextual format through the Integrated Basic Education and Skills Training Program (I-BEST)
  • Vocational Nursing
  • Summer Youth Programs
   

Assessment & Testing

Learn more

 

 

Bacterial Meningitis

Learn more

 

Community & Student Services

Learn more

 

Course Schedule/Register

Learn more

High School Programs

Learn more

 

Enrollment Checklist

Learn more

Workforce & Job Skills Training

Learn more

Vocational Nursing

Learn more

I-BEST

Learn more

  • Location:
    2189 FM 758
    New Braunfels, TX 78130
    Phone: 830-609-2100 or 210-486-7400
    Fax: 830-486-9224

    Office Hours:
    Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Customer Service Survey

  • Janice Roth, LMSW, LLCA
    Director
    830-609-2106
    210-486-7410
    croth5@alamo.edu

     

    Leonor Wright, BBA
    Senior Advisor
    830-609-2109
    210-486-7409
    lwright3@alamo.edu

    Sherry Schott
    Administrative Specialist
    210-486-7400
    830-609-2100
    sschott9@alamo.edu

    Cristy Kitchen
    Academic Program Coordinator
    Alamo Colleges, I-BEST
    210-486-7407
    ckitchen9@alamo.edu

    Becky Cole, BSW
    Student Advisor
    Workforce Training Network
    Alamo Colleges, I-BEST
    210-486-7422
    bcole18@alamo.edu

     

    Galina Warren, RN-BSN, ANP-MSN, DCNP/Nursing Faculty
    Nursing Education
    210-486-7406
    gwarren11@alamo.edu

     

    Savannah Mason
    LVN Administrative Associate
    830-609-2110
    210-486-7402
    smason3@alamo.edu

    Anthony A. Broderick
    Faculty Instructor
    Transportation & Manufacturing Technologies Institute
    abroderick2@alamo.edu

    Officer David De La Fuente
    Master Peace Officer Certification
    TASER Instructor
    Police Instructor
    Arson Investigator Certification
    The Alamo Colleges District Police Department

    Officer Richard Esquivel
    Licensed Texas Peace Officer for Police Instructor
    Field Training Officer
    Mental Health Officer
    The Alamo Colleges District Police Department