Alamo Colleges : NLC : Government

Department Information

Jeff Hassmann, Ph.D., Chairperson
Professor of History
Phone: (210) 486-5203
Email: jhassmann@alamo.edu
Office: Academic Building 201C

Veronica Sauceda-Russell, Academic Unit Assistant
Social Science Division
Phone: (210) 486-5241
email:  vsauceda-russell@alamo.edu
Office: Academic Bldg. (ACA1-201G)

Full-Time Faculty

Sabrina Hammel
Associate Professor
Email: shammel@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-5226
Office: Academic Building 1 – 301H

Jennifer Holmquist
Instructor
Email: jbarnett15@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-5792
Office: Academic Building 1 – 304B

Mohsen Omar
Instructor
Email: momar@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-5323
Office: Academic Building 1 – 322A

Robert Yowell, PhD.
Professor
Email: ryowell@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-5218
Office: Academic Building 1 – 201E

Adjunct Faculty

D'Amico

Scott

sdamico2@alamo.edu

Esparza

Henry

hesparza5@alamo.edu

Hnatiuk

George

ghnatiuk@alamo.edu

Kriegel Barden

Katharine

kbarden1@alamo.edu

Lambert

Lanny

llambert10@alamo.edu

Martinez

Frank

fmartinez143@alamo.edu

Moravits

William

wmoravits2@alamo.edu

Omar

Mohsen

momar@alamo.edu

Searcey

David

dsearcey@alamo.edu

Shugart

Chad

cshugart2@alamo.edu