History

Department Information

Jeff Hassmann, Ph.D., Chairperson
Professor of History
Phone: (210) 486-5203
Email: jhassmann@alamo.edu
Office: Academic Building 201C

Veronica Sauceda-Russell, Academic Unit Assistant
Social Science Division
Phone: (210) 486-5241
email:  vsauceda-russell@alamo.edu
Office: Academic Bldg. (ACA1-201G)

Full-Time Faculty

Jianyue Chen, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: jchen6@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-5259
Office: Academic Building 1 – 314B

Jeff Hassmann, Ph.D.
Chairperson, Professor
Email: jhassmann@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-5203
Office: Academic Building 1 – 201C

Judah Leggett
Instructor
Email: jleggett1@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-5233
Office: Academic Building 1 – 102A

Ben Moseley
Assistant Professor
Email: bmoseley2@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-5284
Office: Academic Building 1 – 301B

Carmen Reyes-Johnson
Instructor
Email: cjohnson5@alamo.edu
Phone: (210) 486-5205
Office: Academic Building 1 – 102D

Adjunct Faculty

Castillo

Alexandria

acastillo243@alamo.edu

Coss

Alberto

acoss@alamo.edu

Frink

Rachael

rfrink4@alamo.edu

Grear

Charles

cgrear@alamo.edu

Ortiz

Kimberlee

kortiz40@alamo.edu

Raymond

Thomas

traymond1@alamo.edu

Rollin

Michael

mrollin@alamo.edu

Rumanuk

Richard

rrumanuk@alamo.edu

Schloemer

Christopher

cschloemer2@alamo.edu

Talley

Ryan

rtalley5@alamo.edu

Tison

Richard

rtison@alamo.edu