Contact an Enrollment Coach

Welcome Center Team

Lenell Clay
Team Lead
lclay10@alamo.edu
210-486-0230

Jackelin Rangel
Enrollment Coach
jrangel32@alamo.edu
210-486-0039

Nicole France
Enrollment Coach
nfrance@alamo.edu
210-486-0934

Zachary Espinoza
Enrollment Coach
zespinosa@alamo.edu
210-486-0179

Franc Castro
Enrollment Coach
fcastro27@alamo.edu
210-486-0184

Marisa Martinez
Enrollment Coach
mmartinez135@alamo.edu
210-486-0129

Adriael Simien-Falduto
Enrollment Coach
asimien@alamo.edu
210-486-0412

Recruitment Team/High Schools

Alma Nino
Team Lead
anino15@alamo.edu

Rhapsody Vogt
Enrollment Coach
rvogt@alamo.edu

Ashley Blanco
Enrollment Coach
ablanco10@alamo.edu

Daniel Sustaita
Enrollment Coach
dsustaita@alamo.edu

David Hale
Enrollment Coach
dhaleii@alamo.edu

Kathy Valdez
Enrollment Coach
kvaldez@alamo.edu