Enrollment Coaches

Do you have enrollment questions?

San Antonio College Certified Enrollment Coaches are ready to guide you! SAC enrollment experts are just a click away. 

Please select your student status:

Current High School Seniors

AlamoPROMISE / College Connection High School Seniors*

Ashley Blanco
Certified Enrollment Coach
High Schools: ACE, Brackenridge, Burbank, Edison, Fox Tech, Harlandale, Holmes, John Jay, Lanier, McCollum, Memorial, Roosevelt
Video Welcome
Email: ablanco10@alamo.edu

Adriael Simien-Falduto
Certified Enrollment Coach

High Schools: East Central, International School of the Americas, Judson, Madison, Marshall, Navarro / Cooper Academy, Reagan, Wagner, Young Women's Leadership Academy
Video Welcome
Email: asimien@alamo.edu 

Daniel Sustaita
Certified Enrollment Coach
High Schools: Alamo Heights, Brooks Academy, Central Catholic, Churchill, Highlands, Holy Cross, Jefferson, Johnson, KIPP University Prep, L.E.E., MacAthur, Milton B. Lee Academy, Positive Solutions
Video Welcome
Email: dsustaita@alamo.edu

* High school Seniors graduating from schools not listed above, please select "First-Time College Students".

First-Time College Students

High School / Homeschool / GED Students

Franc Castro
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: A - H
Video Welcome
Email: fcastro27@alamo.edu

David Hale

Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: I - P
Video Welcome
Email: dhaleii@alamo.edu

Zach Espinoza
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: Q - Z
Video Welcome
Email: zespinosa@alamo.edu

Transient & Transfer Students

Transient Students
A transient student is a student enrolled at another college/university who is seeking to take courses at San Antonio College with the intent of transferring the course credits back to their home institution.

Rhapsody Vogt
Certified Enrollment Coach
Video Welcome

Email: rvogt@alamo.edu

 

Transfer Students
A transfer student is a student who was previously enrolled at another college/university who is now seeking to take courses with San Antonio College as their home institution.

Cynathia Broadnax
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: A - M
Video Welcome

Email:cbroadnax1@alamo.edu

Lenell Clay
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: N - Z
Video Welcome

Email: lclay10@alamo.edu

Returning Alamo Colleges Students

Returning Students
A returning student is a student who was previously enrolled in the Alamo Colleges District, has not attended another educational institution, and is now seeking to take courses at San Antonio College.

Melissa Guerra
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: A - M
Video Welcome
Email: mjimenez11@alamo.edu


Marisa Martinez

Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: N - Z
Video Welcome
Email: mmartinez135@alamo.edu

Virtual Welcome Center
Monday-Friday 10am-5pm
Tuesday           10am-7pm
Join Zoom Room

Call: 210-212-5266  |
  Text: 210-201-3359 Email: sac-outreach@alamo.edu