Enrollment Coaches

Certified Enrollment Coaches are ready to guide you!

Select your student status:

High School Seniors & Graduates

AlamoPROMISE / College Connection High School Seniors & Graduates

Ashley Blanco
Certified Enrollment Coach
High Schools: Edison, Fox Tech, Lanier, MacArthur, Roosevelt
Email: ablanco10@alamo.edu

Adriael Simien-Falduto
Certified Enrollment Coach
High Schools: Cooper Academy / Navarro, Judson, Madison, Marshall, Reagan, Wagner, Young Women's Leadership Academy
Video Welcome
Email: asimien@alamo.edu


Armando Sanchez
Certified Enrollment Coach
High Schools: Academy of Creative Education (ACE), Highlands, Holmes, KIPP University Prep, Milton B Lee Academy, Positive Solutions

Email: asanchez167@alamo.edu

Daniel Sustaita
Certified Enrollment Coach
High Schools: Brooks Collegiate Academy, Central Catholic, Churchill, Holy Cross, Jefferson, Legacy of Educational Excellence (L.E.E.)
Video Welcome
Email: dsustaita@alamo.edu

Melissa Guerra
Certified Enrollment Coach
High Schools: East Central, Harlandale, John Jay, McCollum, Memorial
Email: mjimenez11@alamo.edu


Rhapsody Vogt
Certified Enrollment Coach
High Schools: Alamo Heights, Brackenridge, Burbank, Johnson
Email: rvogt@alamo.edu

 

High school seniors and graduates from schools not listed above; please select "First-Time College Students" below.

First-Time College Students

High School Seniors & Graduates, Homeschool, GED Students

High school seniors and graduates; please search for your schools first in the section above.

Lenell Clay
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: A - M
Email: lclay10@alamo.edu

Zach Espinoza
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: N - Z
Video Welcome
Email: zespinosa@alamo.edu

Transient & Transfer Students

Transient Students
A transient student is a student enrolled at another college/university who is seeking to take courses at San Antonio College with the intent of transferring the course credits back to their home institution.

Enrollment Services
Email: sac-outreach@alamo.edu

 

Transfer Students
A transfer student is a student who was previously enrolled at another college/university who is now seeking to take courses with San Antonio College as their home institution.

Cynathia Broadnax
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: A - M
Video Welcome

Email:cbroadnax1@alamo.edu

Lenell Clay
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: N - Z
Video Welcome

Email: lclay10@alamo.edu

Returning Alamo Colleges Students

Returning Students
A returning student is a student who was previously enrolled in the Alamo Colleges District, has not attended another educational institution, and is now seeking to take courses at San Antonio College.

Caresa Medellin
Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: A - M
Video Welcome
Email: cmedellin40@alamo.edu


Marisa Martinez

Certified Enrollment Coach
Student Last Names: N - Z
Video Welcome
Email: mmartinez135@alamo.edu

Spring 2022

Download Checklist

Summer & Fall 2022

Download Checklist

 

Welcome Center
Monday - Friday:
8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 7pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
(First Saturday of the month)
Moody Learning Center (207)
View Map

Virtual Welcome Center
Remote enrollment assistance is available through the SAC Virtual Welcome Center!

Mon & Wed:
10am - 2pm
Fri: 1pm - 4pm

Meeting ID:
2274653965Join Zoom

We're here to help!
Do you have
enrollment questions?

Contact a Coach

Course Catalog
Click below to see courses offered.
Course Catalog



Call: 210-212-5266  |
  Email: sac-outreach@alamo.edu