Contacts

For Admission and Academic Policies Contact:

Julie Boerm Tori Martinez Corina Garcia Alan Galvez Mary Esther Cortez
Director of
High School Programs
Senior Advisor
Student Success
Senior Specialist
Student Success
Student Success Specialist 
and Home School Liaison
Administrative Support
210-486-4261 

210-486-4205

210-486-4299

210-486-4260

210-486-4094

 

 


Communication Arts HS

Holmes and Business Careers HS

John Jay HS

Marshall HS

O’Connor HS

Taft HS

Stevens HS

Warren HS

Brandeis HS

Brennan HS

Clark HS

Harlan Marshall HS

Health Careers HS


Boerne HS

Champion HS

Harmony Science Academy

Anne Frank Inspire Academy



 

 

 

 

Boerne ISD

Boerne High School

Shana Dillon, Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison
shana.dillon@boerneisd.net

Kami Zigmond, Academic Dean
Kami.Zigmond@boerneisd.net

Champion High School

Emily Steffeck, Academic Dean
Emily.Steffek@boerneisd.net

 

Harmony Science Academy

Zengin Yunus, Dir. College and Career Counseling/Dual Credit Liaison
yzengin@harmonytx.org

Jaquelina Chandler, Dual Credit Liaison
jchandler@harmonytx.org

 

Northside ISD

Brandeis High School

Jamie Kollmann, Student Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison
jamie.kollmann@nisd.net

Elisa McCraken, Academic Dean
elisa.mccracken@nisd.net

 

Brennan High School

Michelle Craig, Academic Dean
michelle.craig@nisd.net

Roxanne Miranda, Dual Credit Liaison
roxanne.miranda@nisd.net

 

Clark High School

D'Layne Kelly, Coach & Intrvntn Spclst and Dual Credit Liaison
dlayne.kelly@nisd.net

Jill Hackney, Academic Dean
jill.hackney@nisd.net

 

Communication Arts High School

Jill Barton, Teacher and Dual Credit Liaison
jill.barton@nisd.net

Michael Alicea, Vice Principal - Academic Dean
michael.alicea@nisd.net

 

 Harlan Marshall High School

Brittany Eure, Student Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison
brittany.eure@nisd.net

Cynthia Tapia, Academic Dean
cynthia.tapia@nisd.net

 

Health Careers High School

Pamela Zablocki, Dual Credit Liaison
pamela.zablocki@nisd.net

Jennifer Jordan, Vice Principal
jennifer.jordan@nisd.net

 

Holmes and Business Careers High School

Alejandro Anderson, Dual Credit Liaison
alejandro.anderson@nisd.net

Dawna Townsend, Dual Credit Liaison
dawna.townsend@nisd.net

Beatriz Mora, Academic Dean
beatriz.mora@nisd.net

 

 John Jay High School

Rebecca Reyes, Dual Credit Liaison
rebecca.reyes@nisd.net

Linda Luna, Vice Principal - Academic Dean
linda.luna@nisd.net

 

 Marshall High School

Carla Blackwell, AVID Coordinator and AP Campus Coordinator/Dual Credit Liaison
carla.blackwell@nisd.net

Kristen Westmoreland, Academic Dean
kristen.westmoreland@nisd.net

 

 O’Connor High School

Rachel Hinojoza, Stdnt Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison
rachel.hinojoza@nisd.net

Jennifer Bishop, Academic Dean
jennifer.bishop@nisd.net

 

 Stevens High School

Michael Randolph, Dual Credit Liaison
michael.randolph@nisd.net

David Mayer, Academic Dean
david.mayer@nisd.net

 

 Taft High School

Yvette Cooke, Student Success Advisor and Dual Credit Liaison
yvette.cooke@nisd.net

Jacquelyn Lambert, Academic Dean
jacquelyn.lambert@nisd.net

 

 Warren High School

Melea Wade, Head Counselor
melea.wade@nisd.net

Delisa Ramos, Academic Dean
delisa.ramos@nisd.net

 

Anne Frank Inspire Academy

Elizabeth Sparks, Counselor
ESparks@braination.net