Contacts

For Admission and Academic Policies Contact:

Julie Boerm Tori Martinez Corina Garcia Shyla Tracy Mary Esther Cortez
Director
of High School Programs

College Coordinator
of High School
Programs

Senior Specialist
Student Success
Senior Specialist
Student Success
Administrative Support

Boerne ISD

Boerne High School

Christine Poulis, High School Counselor
christine.poulis@boerneisd.net

Katherine Cornette, Academic Dean
katherine.cornette@boerneisd.net

Champion High School

Danna Geist, High School Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison
danna.geist@boerneisd.net

Eileen Grose, Academic Dean
eileen.grose@boerneisd.net

Harmony Science Academy

Huseyin Yildirim
hyildirim@harmonytx.org

Northside ISD

Brandeis High School

Jillian Higgins, Graduation Coach/Dual Credit Liaison
jillian.higgins@nisd.net

Elisa McCraken, Academic Dean
elisa.mccracken@nisd.net

 

Brennan High School

Roxanne Miranda, Student Success Adviser/Dual Credit Liaison
roxanne.miranda@nisd.net

Michelle Craig, Academic Dean
michelle.craig@nisd.net

 

Clark High School

D'Layne Kelly, Intervention Specialist/Dual Credit Liaison
dlayne.kelly@nisd.net

Melinda Clark, Academic Dean
melinda.clark@nisd.net

 

Communication Arts High School

Jill Barton, Digital Communications/Media Teacher/Dual Credit Liaison
jill.barton@nisd.net

Michael Alicea, Academic Dean
michael.alicea@nisd.net

 

 Harlan High School

Carrie Villarreal, Student Success Advisor/Dual Credit Liaison
carrie.villarreal@nisd.net

Cynthia Tapia, Academic Dean
cynthia.tapia@nisd.net

 

Health Careers High School

Denise Orozco, College, Career, Military Advisor/Dual Credit Liaison
denise.orozco@nisd.net

Krystal Abney, Academic Dean
krystal.abney@nisd.net

 

Holmes and Business Careers High School

Belinda Cisneros, Dual Credit Liaison
belinda.cisneros@nisd.net

Demetria Simmons, Academic Dean
demetria.simmons@nisd.net

 

John Jay High School

Tasha Granberry, Student Success Adviser/Dual Credit Liaison
tasha.granberry@nisd.net

Tami Rivera, Student Success Adviser/Dual Credit Liaison
tami.rivera@nisd.net

Linda Luna, Principal
linda.luna@nisd.net

 

 Marshall High School

Carla Blackwell, AVID/AP/Dual Credit Coordinator
carla.blackwell@nisd.net

Michael Tilbury, Academic Dean
michael.tilbury@nisd.net

 

 O’Connor High School

Kimberly Schmidt, Head Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison
kimberly.schmidt@nisd.net

Jennifer Bishop, Academic Dean
jennifer.bishop@nisd.net

 

Sonia Sotomayor High School

Chelsea Reyes, Student Success Advisor/Dual Credit Liaison
chelsea.reyes@nisd.net

Guadalupe Esparza, Academic Dean
guadalupe.esparza@nisd.net

 

 Stevens High School

Michael Randolph, AP/Dual Credit/Student Success Coordinator
michael.randolph@nisd.net

Andres Lopez, Academic Dean
andres.lopez@nisd.net

 

 Taft High School

Amber McWilliams, Student Success Adviser/Dual Credit Liaison
amber.mcwilliams@nisd.net

Michele Reynolds, Academic Dean
michele.reynolds@nisd.net

 

 Warren High School

Melea Wade, Head Counselor
melea.wade@nisd.net

Bernadette Gonzales, Academic Dean
Bernadette.Gonzales@nisd.net

Anne Frank Inspire Academy

Jeffery Moss, Counselor
jmoss@braination.net