SPECIAL NOTICE: For assistance, please send an email to nvc-dualcredit@alamo.edu.  Please include the following information in your email: Your full name, Banner ID#, and the high school you currently attend/will be attending, followed by your message. 

Contacts

For Admission and Academic Policies Contact:

Julie Boerm Tori Martinez Corina Garcia Mary Esther Cortez
Director of
High School Programs
Senior Advisor
Student Success
Senior Specialist
Student Success
Administrative Support
210-486-4261 

210-486-4205

210-486-4299

210-486-4094

 Boerne HS

Champion HS

Marshall HS

O’Connor HS

Taft HS

Stevens HS

Warren HS

Harmony Science Academy

Anne Frank Inspire Academy

 

Brandeis HS

Brennan HS

Clark HS

Communication Arts HS

Harlan Marshall HS

Health Careers HS

Holmes and Business Careers HS

John Jay HS

 

 

   

Boerne ISD

Boerne High School

Christine Poulis, High School Counselor
christine.poulis@boerneisd.net

Katherine Cornette, Academic Dean
katherine.cornette@boerneisd.net

Champion High School

Christine Lobello, High School Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison
christie.lobello@boerneisd.net

Lauran Knight, Academic Dean
lauran.knight@boerneisd.net

 

Harmony Science Academy

Zengin Yunus, Dir. College and Career Counseling/Dual Credit Liaison
yzengin@harmonytx.org

Adele Gomez, Dual Credit Liaison
agomez@harmonytx.org

Concepcion Martinez, School Counselor
concepcion.martinez@harmonytx.org

 

Northside ISD

Brandeis High School

Jillian Higgins, Graduation Coach/Dual Credit Liaison
jillian.higgins@nisd.net

Elisa McCraken, Academic Dean
elisa.mccracken@nisd.net

 

Brennan High School

Roxanne Miranda, Student Success Adviser/Dual Credit Liaison
roxanne.miranda@nisd.net

Michelle Craig, Academic Dean
michelle.craig@nisd.net

 

Clark High School

D'Layne Kelly, Intervention Specialist/Dual Credit Liaison
dlayne.kelly@nisd.net

Melinda Clark, Academic Dean
melinda.clark@nisd.net

 

Communication Arts High School

Jill Barton, Digital Communications/Media Teacher/Dual Credit Liaison
jill.barton@nisd.net

Michael Alicea, Academic Dean
michael.alicea@nisd.net

 

 Harlan Marshall High School

Rachel DeLeon, Student Success Adviser/Dual Credit Liaison
rachel.deleon@nisd.net

Cynthia Tapia, Academic Dean
cynthia.tapia@nisd.net

 

Health Careers High School

Denise Orozco, College, Career, Military Advisor/Dual Credit Liaison
denise.orozco@nisd.net

Jennifer Jordan, Academic Dean
jennifer.jordan@nisd.net

 

Holmes and Business Careers High School

Dora Gonzalez, Dual Credit Liaison
dora.gonzalez@nisd.net

Demetria Simmons, Academic Dean
demetria.simmons@nisd.net

 

John Jay High School

Chelsea Reyes, Student Success Adviser/Dual Credit Liaison
chelsea.reyes@nisd.net

Linda Luna, Vice Principal
linda.luna@nisd.net

 

 Marshall High School

Carla Blackwell, AVID/AP/Dual Credit Coordinator
carla.blackwell@nisd.net

Tricia Gutierrez, Academic Dean
patricia-c.gutierrez@nisd.net

 

 O’Connor High School

Melanie Leija, Student Success Adviser/Dual Credit Liaison
melanie.leija@nisd.net

Jennifer Bishop, Academic Dean
jennifer.bishop@nisd.net

 

 Stevens High School

Michael Randolph, AP/Dual Credit/ Student Success Coordinator
michael.randolph@nisd.net

Andres Lopez, Academic Dean
andres.lopez@nisd.net

 

 Taft High School

Amber McWilliams, Student Success Adviser/Dual Credit Liaison
amber.mcwilliams@nisd.net

Jacquelyn Lambert, Academic Dean
jacquelyn.lambert@nisd.net

 

 Warren High School

Melea Wade, Head Counselor
melea.wade@nisd.net

Bernadette Gonzales, Academic Dean
Bernadette.Gonzales@nisd.net

 

Anne Frank Inspire Academy

Jeffery Moss, Counselor
jmoss@braination.net