Contacts

For Admission and Academic Policies Contact:

Julie Boerm
Director of High School Programs 
210-486-4261 

 

Mary Esther Cortez
Administrative Support
210-486-4094

Tori Martinez
Senior Advisor Student Success

210-486-4205

Communication Arts HS

Holmes and Business Careers HS

John Jay HS

Marshall HS

O’Connor HS

Taft HS

Stevens HS

Warren HS

 

Corina Garcia
Senior Specialist Student Success

210-486-4299

Brandeis HS

Brennan HS

Clark HS

Harlan Marshall HS

Health Careers HS

 

Alan Galvez
Student Success Specialist and Home School Liaison

210-486-4260

Boerne HS

Champion HS

Harmony Science Academy

Anne Frank Inspire Academy

Boerne ISD

Boerne High School

Shana Dillon, Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison
shana.dillon@boerneisd.net

Kami Zigmond, Academic Dean
Kami.Zigmond@boerneisd.net

Champion High School

Emily Steffeck, Academic Dean
Emily.Steffek@boerneisd.net

 

Harmony Science Academy

Zengin Yunus, Dir. College and Career Counseling/Dual Credit Liaison
yzengin@harmonytx.org

Jaquelina Chandler, Dual Credit Liaison
jchandler@harmonytx.org

 

Northside ISD

Brandeis High School

Jamie Kollmann, Student Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison
jamie.kollmann@nisd.net

Elisa McCraken, Academic Dean
elisa.mccracken@nisd.net

 

Brennan High School

Michelle Craig, Academic Dean
michelle.craig@nisd.net

Roxanne Miranda, Dual Credit Liaison
roxanne.miranda@nisd.net

 

Clark High School

D'Layne Kelly, Coach & Intrvntn Spclst and Dual Credit Liaison
dlayne.kelly@nisd.net

Jill Hackney, Academic Dean
jill.hackney@nisd.net

 

Communication Arts High School

Shellie Malik, Teacher and Dual Credit Liaison
shellie.malik@nisd.net

Brian Lawrence, Academic Dean
brian.lawrence@nisd.net

 

 Harlan Marshall High School

Brittany Eure, Student Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison
brittany.eure@nisd.net

Cynthia Tapia, Academic Dean
cynthia.tapia@nisd.net

 

Health Careers High School

Pamela Zablocki, Dual Credit Liaison
pamela.zablocki@nisd.net

Jennifer Jordan, Vice Principal
jennifer.jordan@nisd.net

 

Holmes and Business Careers High School

Dawna Townsend, Dual Credit Liaison
dawna.townsend@nisd.net

Beatriz Mora, Academic Dean
beatriz.mora@nisd.net

 

 John Jay High School

Rebecca Reyes, Dual Credit Liaison
rebecca.reyes@nisd.net

Leslie Kvapil, Academic Dean (John Jay)
leslie.kvapil@nisd.net

 

 Marshall High School

Carla Blackwell, AVID Coordinator and AP Campus Coordinator/Dual Credit Liaison
carla.blackwell@nisd.net

Kristen Westmoreland, Academic Dean
kristen.westmoreland@nisd.net

 

 O’Connor High School

Kendall Ellis, Stdnt Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison
kendall.ellis@nisd.net

Jennifer Bishop, Academic Dean
jennifer.bishop@nisd.net

 

 Stevens High School

Christopher Lasko, Dual Credit Liaison
christopher.lasko@nisd.net

David Mayer, Academic Dean
david.mayer@nisd.net

 

 Taft High School

Yvette Black, Student Success Advisor and Dual Credit Liaison
yvette.black@nisd.net

Jacquelyn Lambert, Academic Dean
jacquelyn.lambert@nisd.net

 

 Warren High School

Melea Wade, Head Counselor
melea.wade@nisd.net

Delisa Ramos, Academic Dean
delisa.ramos@nisd.net

 

Anne Frank Inspire Academy

Elizabeth Sparks, Counselor
ESparks@braination.net